Trade — Peter Meijer
The Kraft heinz Company (KhC) [ST]
- Ticker
- Not reported
- Politician Name
- Peter Meijer
- Transaction Type
- Purchase
- Trade Date
- Jan 13, 2021
- Found Date
- Sep 14, 20263:27 a.m. EDT
- Amount disclosed
- $1,001 - $15,000
- Ownership
- Not reported
One trade combines the same politician, equity, date and transaction type across accounts. Original amounts remain below; annual schedules may repeat transaction reports.
Source disclosures
Peter Meijer — PTR filed 2021-02-23
U.S. House · Row 58 · Ptr · Filed Feb 23, 2021
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 · Found Sep 14, 2026 3:27 a.m. EDT
Ticker price change
Since purchase
Verified price history is unavailable for this comparison.
Since found date
+2.18%
$24.27 on Sep 14, 2026 → $24.80 on Oct 23, 2026.
Price changes compare the closing price on the first trading day on or after each date with the latest completed session in our stored Tradier data. They do not measure the filer's returns or add cash dividends. Data dates are shown for each comparison.
Other current holders
Current holdings cannot be confirmed from transaction disclosures. Other reported buyers of this security are shown below; they may have since sold, and spouse or dependent purchases do not establish personal ownership.
-
Rob Bresnahan · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for May 15, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Daniel Goldman · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Apr 10, 2023 · Official disclosure
-
Julia Letlow · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Oct 23, 2024 · Official disclosure
-
Gary C Peters · Self
Purchase reported for May 21, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Alan Armstrong · Self
Purchase reported for Mar 27, 2026 · Official disclosure
Disclosure coverage and limitations
U.S. House · Coverage incomplete
House member PTRs in official annual filing indexes; ambiguous member identities remain unverified.
U.S. Senate · Coverage incomplete
Senator PTRs from the official search, including disclosed ownership categories. HTML reports are supported; paper reports are retained for parser review. Historical coverage remains unverified.
White House public filers · Coverage incomplete
Published 278-T links only. Coverage of President, Vice President and all public-filing staff is not established. Request-only records remain a gap.