Trade — Dean Phillips
Estee lauder Companies, Inc. (El) [ST]
- Ticker
- Not reported
- Politician Name
- Dean Phillips
- Transaction Type
- Purchase
- Trade Date
- Sep 23, 2020
- Found Date
- Sep 14, 20261:53 a.m. EDT
- Amount disclosed
- $1,001 - $15,000
- Ownership
- Not reported
One trade combines the same politician, equity, date and transaction type across accounts. Original amounts remain below; annual schedules may repeat transaction reports.
Source disclosures
Dean Phillips — PTR filed 2020-10-09
U.S. House · Row 25 · Ptr · Filed Oct 9, 2020
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 · Found Sep 14, 2026 1:53 a.m. EDT
Ticker price change
Since purchase
Verified price history is unavailable for this comparison.
Since found date
Verified price history is unavailable for this comparison.
Price changes compare the closing price on the first trading day on or after each date with the latest completed session in our stored Tradier data. They do not measure the filer's returns or add cash dividends. Data dates are shown for each comparison.
Other current holders
Current holdings cannot be confirmed from transaction disclosures. Other reported buyers of this security are shown below; they may have since sold, and spouse or dependent purchases do not establish personal ownership.
-
Julie Johnson · Joint
Purchase reported for Jan 15, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Dan Newhouse · Spouse
Purchase reported for Apr 10, 2024 · Official disclosure
-
Thomas H Tuberville · Joint
Purchase reported for Sep 30, 2021 · Official disclosure
-
Jonathan Jackson · Joint
Purchase reported for Sep 28, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Kathy Manning · Spouse
Purchase reported for Jul 27, 2022 · Official disclosure
-
Michael T. McCaul · Spouse
Purchase reported for Apr 8, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
John Boozman · Joint
Purchase reported for Jul 2, 2026 · Official disclosure
Disclosure coverage and limitations
U.S. House · Coverage incomplete
House member PTRs in official annual filing indexes; ambiguous member identities remain unverified.
U.S. Senate · Coverage incomplete
Senator PTRs from the official search, including disclosed ownership categories. HTML reports are supported; paper reports are retained for parser review. Historical coverage remains unverified.
White House public filers · Coverage incomplete
Published 278-T links only. Coverage of President, Vice President and all public-filing staff is not established. Request-only records remain a gap.