| AZO — LIVTR ⇒ AutoZone, Inc. Common Stock (AZO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — LIVTR ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AZO — AutoZone, Inc. Common Stock (AZO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CTAS — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ Cintas Corporation - Common Stock (CTAS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CTAS — Cintas Corporation - Common Stock (CTAS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMP — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual spouse · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMP — Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLK — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 17, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 17, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ALB — LIVTR ⇒ Albemarle Corporation (ALB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ALB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ Albemarle Corporation (ALB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ALB — Albemarle Corporation (ALB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SCHW — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual spouse · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 14, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SCHW — Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 14, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATVI — INIRA ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — IRA ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 10, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 80 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 18, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — The Charles Schwab Corporation Depositary Shares each representing 1/40th interest in a share of 5.95% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series D (SCHW$D) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 18, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATVI — IRA ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 20, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 20, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 77 · Annual spouse · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Mar 27, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Mar 27, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ACN — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual spouse · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Mar 14, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PFE — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 14, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 78 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Mar 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 79 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMGN — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Amgen Inc. (AMGN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Chubb Limited (CB) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 15, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DIS — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 11, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | May 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Apr 4, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc (TMO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SSB — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ SouthState Corporation (SSB) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Feb 16, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — INIRA ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — IRA ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — R.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. ⇒ RWA&A - Securities ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |