Elected Trades

All politicians

August Lee Pfluger II

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House TX11

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #59

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

7.94%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -6.66 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 27 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

41.01%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -29.82 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 27 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

51.53%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -17.58 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 27 rows without a saved price.
  • 9 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 22 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
UHALBSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BRK.BSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FNFSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ICESpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$156.90Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LBRDKSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LLYVKSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
SIRISpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DISSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$106.42Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EPDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$38.81Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FNFNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ICENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$156.90Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LBRDKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$194.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
WBDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$28.03Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BDependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BDependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BDependent$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$516.76Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Unif Transfer to Minor 3 ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]dependent47.7499253954043569083855565424675.25
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]not_reported130.981801350501668138844939367686.16
Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]not_reported7.06340005315399973303005470751.69
Enterprise Products Partners L.P. Common Stock (EPD) [ST]not_reported1128.17708230563233272569325943784.55
SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]not_reported12.3252760021085298943507732363.84
Viper Energy, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VNOM) [ST]not_reported734.474576271186440677966101733756.45
RBC Roth IRA ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST]spouse64.6583109519546404058490003033412.83
RBC Roth IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]spouse70.321701678825700975652632507483.64
RBC Roth IRA ⇒ FNF Group of Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (FNF) [ST]spouse146.55614581425169444953288156392.78
RBC Roth IRA ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]spouse400.125031257814453613403350811811.69

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

33 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
UHALB — Amerco - Series N Non-Voting (UHALB) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
DMLP — Dorchester Minerals, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (DMLP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
EPD — Enterprise Products Partners L.P. Common Stock (EPD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
KRP — Kimbell Royalty Partners Common Units Representing Limited Partner Interests (KRP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
VNOM — Viper Energy, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VNOM) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 10, 2026Sep 11, 2026
SIRI — SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]DependentSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
dependent · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 13, 2026Sep 11, 2026
FNF — Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock (FNF) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 12, 2026Sep 11, 2026
LLYVK — CP Roth IRA ⇒ DC Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]Not reportedExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FWONK — CP Roth IRA ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) [ST]DependentExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual
dependent · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 14, 2026
FWONK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) [ST]DependentExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
dependent · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LLYVK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]DependentExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
dependent · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Dec 16, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SIRI — Roth IRA ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 14, 2026
DIS — Roth IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 14, 2026
LLYVK — Roth IRA ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 14, 2026
LLYVK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SIRI — SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 11, 2026
DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jul 1, 2025Sep 11, 2026
WBD — RBC Roth IRA ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]SpouseSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 13, 2025Sep 14, 2026
WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]SpouseSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jan 13, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SIRI — RBC Roth IRA ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]SpouseExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 10, 2024Sep 14, 2026
SIRI — Roth IRA ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]Not reportedExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 10, 2024Sep 14, 2026
SIRI — SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]Multiple ownersExchange
Source rows (2)

$2,002–$30,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2026
LSXMK — IRA Roth ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty SiriusXM (LSXMK) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 14, 2026
MSFT — IRA Roth ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 14, 2026
WBD — IRA Roth ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 14, 2026
LSXMK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty SiriusXM (LSXMK) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 12, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 12, 2026
WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 12, 2022Sep 12, 2026
WBD — IRA Roth ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]Not reportedExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 11, 2022Sep 14, 2026
WBD — RBC IRA ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]SpouseExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual
spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 11, 2022Sep 14, 2026
WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST]Multiple ownersExchange
Source rows (2)

$2,002–$30,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 11, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

25 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 12, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — Annual report filed 2026-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Apr 15, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2026-04-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 14, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-04-14
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 19, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2026-03-19
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 11, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2026-02-11
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 20, 2026August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2026-01-20
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025August Lee Pfluger II — Annual report filed 2025-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Aug 13, 2025August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2025-08-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 23, 2025August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2025-07-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 11, 2025August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-11
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 15, 2025August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2025-02-15
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2024August Lee Pfluger II — Annual report filed 2024-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
Apr 30, 2024August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-04-30
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 6, 2023August Lee Pfluger II — Annual report filed 2023-08-06
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
Apr 28, 2023August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-04-28
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 12, 2022August Lee Pfluger II — Annual report filed 2022-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
May 25, 2022August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2022-05-25
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 17, 2022August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-17
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 8, 2022August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 9, 2021August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 9, 2021August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2021-08-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 9, 2021August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 3, 2021August Lee Pfluger II — PTR filed 2021-08-03
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 26, 2021August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2020August Lee Pfluger II — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-05-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review