| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 17, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEV — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEV — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEHC — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEHC — GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 4, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 4, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 13, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 13, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 2, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 2, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLUG — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Plug Power, Inc. - Common Stock (PLUG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KPLT — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (KPLT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLDP — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Ballard Power Systems, Inc. - Common Shares (BLDP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLDP — Ballard Power Systems, Inc. - Common Shares (BLDP) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KPLT — Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (KPLT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLUG — Plug Power, Inc. - Common Stock (PLUG) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CLNE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Clean Energy Fuels Corp. - Common Stock (CLNE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BE — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BE — Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 15, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CLNE — Clean Energy Fuels Corp. - Common Stock (CLNE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 15, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GEHC — Vivien G Scott IRA ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEHC — GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. (GEHC) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KPLTW — Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Warrant (KPLTW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Warrant (KPlTW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KPLTW — Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Warrant (KPLTW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Katapult Holdings, Inc. - Warrant (KPlTW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CLNE — Clean Energy Fuels Corp. (CLNE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KPLT — Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BE — Bloom Energy Corporation Class A (BE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Clean Energy Fuels Corp. (ClNE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPlT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLUG — Plug Power, Inc. (PLUG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Plug Power, Inc. (Plug) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |