Elected Trades

All politicians

Terri A. Sewell

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House AL07

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 15.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

9.97%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -4.63 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

245.40%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 174.57 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

199.27%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 130.16 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 4 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
AAPLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$331.34Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CSCONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$110.07Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GEHCNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$64.07Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GEVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$882.81Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NVDANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$212.17Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
TPRNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$117.11Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

6 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
GEHC — GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 25, 2026Sep 11, 2026
TPR — Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 25, 2026Sep 11, 2026
AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 10, 2025Sep 14, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 10, 2025Sep 14, 2026
AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 10, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 10, 2025Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

9 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Apr 21, 2026Terri A. Sewell — PTR filed 2026-04-21
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 11, 2025Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2025-08-11
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Parsed
May 12, 2025Terri A. Sewell — PTR filed 2025-05-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2024Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2024-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Parsed
Aug 13, 2023Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2023-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Parsed
Aug 13, 2022Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2022-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Parsed
Aug 13, 2021Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2021-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Parsed
Sep 10, 2020Terri A. Sewell — Annual report filed 2020-09-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Parsed