Elected Trades

All politicians

Jefferson Shreve

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House IN06

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: #121

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

0.84%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -13.76 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 trades outside the available price history.
  • 259 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 22 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 rows without a usable reported amount.

3 years

0.47%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 26.82%
Outperformance: -26.35 percentage points

2025-02-24 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 trades outside the available price history.
  • 259 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 22 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 rows without a usable reported amount.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-02-24.

5 years

0.47%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 26.82%
Outperformance: -26.35 percentage points

2025-02-24 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 2 trades outside the available price history.
  • 259 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 22 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 rows without a usable reported amount.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-02-24.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 557 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
CHTRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$135.00Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
LNGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$267.75Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CVXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$211.54Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CMGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$33.68Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CTASNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$199.46Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CSCONot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$107.74Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CFGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$66.84Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CLXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$84.86Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
NETNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$324.65Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CMENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$272.46Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CNONot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$55.55Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
KONot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CMCSANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$23.73Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
COPNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$132.54Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CEGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CPRTNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$30.82Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
COSTNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$893.74Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CTRANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CRWDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$241.36Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CCINot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$73.22Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CSXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$47.90Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
CVSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$91.72Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DHRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$208.36Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$669.47Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DALNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$77.87Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DVNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$48.44Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DFSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$123.01Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DASHNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ECLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$274.08Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
EWNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$89.28Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
ELVNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$412.56Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
LLYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$1137.82Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
EPAMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$117.17Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
FISNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$36.85Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
BUSENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$30.24Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
FTNTNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$171.77Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
GENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GEVNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$925.09Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
GSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$937.98Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HALNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$34.51Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
THGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$231.76Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HIWNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HNINot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$46.21Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HOMBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HONNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$207.66Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HOPENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$13.95Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HUBBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$439.07Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
IDANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$132.69Sep 16, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (COIN) [ST]not_reported0.546853270073821718761429194.12
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST]not_reported58.1303342512453851134869705329915.61
Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]not_reported302.693933672748250668939914151252.14
Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock, (XYZ) [ST]not_reported129.348284846998219876251502810129.26

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

1114 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AKAM — Akamai Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock (AKAM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ALB — Albemarle Corporation Common Stock (ALB) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AMGN — Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
APP — Applovin Corporation - Class A Common Stock (APP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ACGL — Arch Capital Group Ltd. - Common Stock (ACGL) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AVB — AvalonBay Communities, Inc. Common Stock (AVB) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
XYZ — Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock, (XYZ) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BC — Brunswick Corporation Common Stock (BC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CAT — Caterpillar, Inc. Common Stock (CAT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CSGP — CoStar Group, Inc. - Common Stock (CSGP) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
DVN — Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ELV — Elevance Health, Inc. Common Stock (ELV) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
EPAM — EPAM Systems, Inc. Common Stock (EPAM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
EXPO — Exponent, Inc. - Common Stock (EXPO) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock (FIS) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BUSE — First Busey Corporation - Common Stock (BUSE) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HAL — Halliburton Company Common Stock (HAL) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HOG — Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HOPE — Hope Bancorp, Inc. - Common Stock (HOPE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HUBB — Hubbell Inc Common Stock (HUBB) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
IEX — IDEX Corporation Common Stock (IEX) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
INTU — Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ITT — ITT Inc. Common Stock (ITT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LEN — Lennar Corporation Class A Common Stock (LEN) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LIN — Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LOW — Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MSTR — MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MRP — Millrose Properties, Inc. Class A Common Stock (MRP) [ST]Not reportedExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr
not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MRP — Millrose Properties, Inc. Class A Common Stock (MRP) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NSC — Norfolk Southern Corporation Common Stock (NSC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NVT — nVent Electric plc Ordinary Shares (NVT) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
OXY — Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PRI — Primerica, Inc. Common Stock (PRI) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 49 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PLD — Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 51 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PHM — PulteGroup, Inc. Common Stock (PHM) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000

Feb 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

17 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 12, 2026Jefferson Shreve — Annual report filed 2026-08-12
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Jun 6, 2026Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2026-06-06
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 15, 2026Jefferson Shreve — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 14, 2026Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2026-03-14
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 2, 2026Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2026-01-02
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jan 1, 2026Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2026-01-01
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 31, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-12-31
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 30, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-12-30
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Dec 14, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-12-14
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 22, 2025Jefferson Shreve — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-06-22
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 22, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-06-22
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 8, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-05-08
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 5, 2025Jefferson Shreve — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-05
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 11, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-04-11
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 9, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-03-09
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 12, 2025Jefferson Shreve — PTR filed 2025-02-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 5, 2024Jefferson Shreve — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-04-05
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review