| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PGR — Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBP — Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock (IBP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KR — Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBP — Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock (IBP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LRCX — Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock (LRCX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PH — Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RPM — RPM International Inc. Common Stock (RPM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FITB — Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock (FITB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MPC — Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (MPC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RPM — RPM International Inc. Common Stock (RPM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AEP — American Electric Power Company, Inc. (AEP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ETN — Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FITB — Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock (FITB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBP — Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock (IBP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KR — Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LRCX — Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock (LRCX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MPC — Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (MPC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MEDP — Medpace Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (MEDP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PH — Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLD — Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RPM — RPM International Inc. Common Stock (RPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PGR — Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PH — Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock (PH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |