| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jan 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSTR — Strategy Inc - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 97 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSTR — Strategy Inc - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSTR — MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSTR — MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| APO — Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BIIB — Biogen Inc. (BIIB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BX — Blackstone Inc. (BX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CHRS — Coherus BioSciences, Inc. (CHRS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CMPS — COMPASS Pathways Plc - American Depository Shares (CMPS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KKR — KKR & Co. Inc. (KKR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CG — The Carlyle Group Inc. (CG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (mixed sale types)Source rows (6)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (4)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 23, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COIN — Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BEKE — KE Holdings Inc American Depositary Shares (BEKE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JD — JD.com, Inc. - American Depositary Shares (JD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TCEHY — Tencent Holdings Limited Unsponsored ADR Representing B Shares (TCEHY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TME — Tencent Music Entertainment Group American Depositary Shares, each representing two Class A O Shares (TME) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |