| ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 76 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 77 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 78 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 79 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RIO — Rio Tinto Plc Common Stock (RIO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RHHBY — ROCHE HOLDING LTD S/ADR (RHHBY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 82 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RTX — RTX Corporation Common Stock (RTX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 83 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SAFRY — Safran S.A. Unsponsored ADR (SAFRY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 84 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SAP — SAP SE ADS (SAP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 86 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 88 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SHEL — Shell PLC American Depositary Shares (SHEL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 89 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SCGLY — Societe Generale France Sponsored ADR (SCGLY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 91 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SONY — Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 92 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 95 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SU — Suncor Energy Inc. Common Stock (SU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 96 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSM — Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 97 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TMO — Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 98 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TM — Toyota Motor Corporation Common Stock (TM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 100 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UBS — UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 101 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNCRY — UNICREDITO SPA UNSP/ADR (UNCRY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 102 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UL — Unilever PLC Common Stock (UL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 103 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 105 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VCISY — Vinci SA ADR (VCISY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 106 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 107 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 110 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |