Elected Trades

All politicians

George Whitesides

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House CA27

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 34 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1 rows without a saved price.

3 years

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 34 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1 rows without a saved price.

5 years

Unavailable

No priced holdings or purchases in the parsed records.

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 34 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 1 rows without a saved price.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 35 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: three-year return unavailable.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

No parsed holdings disclosure is available. This does not mean the politician holds no assets.

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

35 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
PL — Planet Labs PBC Class A Common Stock (PL) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 27, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NFLX — Netflix, Inc. - Common Stock (NFLX) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 27, 2025Sep 11, 2026
INVA — Innoviva, Inc. - Common Stock (INVA) [ST]SpouseSale
Source rows (1)

$250,001 - $500,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr
spouse · S · $250,001 - $500,000

Mar 25, 2025Sep 11, 2026
AEP — American Electric Power Company, Inc. (AEP) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
BAC — Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
C — Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock (C) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
DEO — Diageo plc Common Stock (DEO) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
INVA — Innoviva, Inc. - Common Stock (INVA) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LIN — Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MMC — Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. Common Stock (MMC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$250,001 - $500,000

Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
NVS — Novartis AG Common Stock (NVS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
RSG — Republic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ROK — Rockwell Automation, Inc. Common Stock (ROK) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
RCL — Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. Common Stock (RCL) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
RTX — RTX Corporation Common Stock (RTX) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SDZNY — SANDOZ GROUP AG S/ADR (SDZNY) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
TBPH — Theravance Biopharma, Inc. - Ordinary Shares (TBPH) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
UNP — Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
SPCE — Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (SPCE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026
DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Mar 24, 2025Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

10 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 12, 2026George Whitesides — Annual report filed 2026-08-12
Annual
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 15, 2026George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-04-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2025George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2025George Whitesides — PTR filed 2025-08-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 9, 2025George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 23, 2025George Whitesides — PTR filed 2025-04-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 9, 2024George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-08-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 14, 2024George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-14
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 15, 2023George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2023-08-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Mar 10, 2023George Whitesides — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-03-10
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review