| CODI — D/B/A Compass Diversified Holdings Shares of Beneficial Interest (CODI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ENB — Enbridge Inc Common Stock (ENB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ET — Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FTAI — FTAI Aviation Ltd. - Common Stock (FTAI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FIP — FTAI Infrastructure Inc. - Common Stock (FIP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HII — Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Common Stock (HII) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IAG — Iamgold Corporation Ordinary Shares (IAG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RRC — Range Resources Corporation Common Stock (RRC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOUHY — SOUTH32 LTD SPNS/ADR (SOUHY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WTSHF — WESTSHORE TERM INVST CP (WTSHF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WPM — Wheaton Precious Metals Corp Common Shares (WPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WDS — Woodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share (WDS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FIP — UBS SEP IRA ⇒ FTAI Infrastructure Inc. (FIP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIP — FTAI Infrastructure Inc. (FIP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 2, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BHP — UBS Resource Management Account ⇒ BHP Group Limited American Depositary Shares (BHP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 27, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BHP — BHP Group Limited American Depositary Shares (BHP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 27, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WDS — UBS SEP IRA ⇒ Woodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share (WDS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 2, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WDS — Woodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share (WDS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 2, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BHP — UBS SEP IRA ⇒ BHP Group Limited American Depositary Shares (BHP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 29, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BHP — BHP Group Limited American Depositary Shares (BHP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |