Elected Trades

All politicians

Elaine G. Luria

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House VA

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 4.0Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

12.46%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -2.14 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 6 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

321.24%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 250.41 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 6 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

502.28%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 433.17 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 6 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 4 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Apr 15, 2026. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
DJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$63.51Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DOWJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$30.08Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
AAPLDependent$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NVDADependent$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
UBERDependent$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$70.97Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
AAPLNot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
METANot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$673.31Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
NVDANot reported$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MMMJoint$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$162.65Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
AAPLJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BLEJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
KOJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CAGJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$15.18Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
DUKJoint$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$13.35Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
GISJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$36.81Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
HDJoint$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
INSWJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$109.38Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
KJointNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MSFTJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NFLXJoint$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$76.41Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
NSCJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$317.00Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
NVDAJoint$5,000,001 - $25,000,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PEPJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$134.34Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
SNAPJoint$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$5.72Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
SOLVJoint$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$88.83Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
SOJoint$500,001 - $1,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$86.23Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
KHCJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$24.73Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
TSNJoint$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$52.12Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
UBERJoint$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$70.97Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
UNPJoint$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$280.92Sep 16, 2026Unavailable
KLGJointNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]joint51.652785848021176318677771325496.89
Truist Brokerage ⇒ Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST]joint5860.294577277699640568838881690166.89
Truist Brokerage ⇒ International Seaways, Inc. Common Stock (INSW) [ST]joint5034.239495234259632165391328542388.96
Truist Brokerage ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A Common Stock (SNAP) [ST]joint1324.5860927152317880794701997722.34
QuantumScape Corporation Class A (QS) [ST]spouse360.54529067147363677332131591820.75

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

12 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
May 15, 2026Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2026-05-15
Financial
Apr 15, 2026Parsed
Feb 10, 2026Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2026-02-10
Financial
Jan 11, 2026Parsed
Dec 1, 2025Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-12-01
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Feb 2, 2023Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2023-02-02
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 16, 2022Elaine Luria — Annual report filed 2022-05-16
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
May 15, 2022Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2022-05-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 15, 2022Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2022-05-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 9, 2021Elaine Luria — Annual report filed 2021-08-09
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Parsed
Apr 26, 2021Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 13, 2021Elaine Luria — PTR filed 2021-04-13
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 11, 2020Elaine Luria — Annual report filed 2020-08-11
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Apr 15, 2020Elaine Luria — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed