| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WYNN — Wynn Resorts, Limited (WYNN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WYNN — Wynn Resorts, Limited (WYNN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LUV — Southwest Airlines Company (LUV) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HTZWW — Hertz global Holdings, Inc - Warrant (HTZWW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Southwest Airlines Company (luV) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RIVN — Rivian Automotive, Inc. - Class A (RIVN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RIVN — Rivian Automotive, Inc. - Class A (RIVN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 14, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 8, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 8, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |