| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMP — Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ETN — Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KLAC — KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MCK — McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PWR — Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |