Elected Trades

All politicians

Sara Jacobs

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House CA51

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #26

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

16.83%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 2.23 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 30 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

66.17%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -4.66 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 30 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

5.83%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -63.28 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 30 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 54 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
QCOMNot reported$1,000,001 - $5,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$187.80Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
QCOMNot reported$5,000,001 - $25,000,000UnavailableUnavailable$187.80Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]not_reported97634.9118910883489996321224918335836.45

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

2 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$500,001 - $1,000,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000

May 7, 2026Sep 11, 2026
QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]Not reportedSale (partial)
Source rows (1)

$500,001 - $1,000,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000

May 6, 2026Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

22 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jun 26, 2026Sara Jacobs — Annual report filed 2026-06-26
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
May 20, 2026Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2026-05-20
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 6, 2026Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-03-06
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025Sara Jacobs — Annual report filed 2025-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2024Needs review
Apr 29, 2025Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-04-29
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2024Sara Jacobs — Annual report filed 2024-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2023Needs review
May 7, 2024Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2024-05-07
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jun 21, 2023Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-06-21
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jun 14, 2023Sara Jacobs — Annual report filed 2023-06-14
Annual
Dec 31, 2022Needs review
May 8, 2023Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-05-08
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jul 21, 2022Sara Jacobs — Annual report filed 2022-07-21
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Jun 21, 2022Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2022-06-21
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 12, 2022Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 17, 2021Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2021-08-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2021Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2021-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 2, 2021Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2021-07-02
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 28, 2021Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2021-05-28
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 26, 2021Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 12, 2021Sara Jacobs — PTR filed 2021-03-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 6, 2020Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-05-06
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 15, 2020Sara Jacobs — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-01-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review