| LPLA — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ LPL Financial Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (LPLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DFS — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Discover Financial Services Common Stock (DFS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DFS — Discover Financial Services Common Stock (DFS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LPLA — LPL Financial Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (LPLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 18, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VEEV — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Common Stock (VEEV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VEEV — Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Common Stock (VEEV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 138 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 16, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VOYA — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Voya Financial, Inc. Common Stock (VOYA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VOYA — Voya Financial, Inc. Common Stock (VOYA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 143 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 5, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KLAC — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KLAC — KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 76 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 26, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 18, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 90 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 18, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ICLR — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ ICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ICLR — ICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DG — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Dollar General Corporation Common Stock (DG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MNST — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock (MNST) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AXP — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CAH — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Cardinal Health, Inc. Common Stock (CAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAH — Cardinal Health, Inc. Common Stock (CAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DG — Dollar General Corporation Common Stock (DG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 91 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MNST — Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock (MNST) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 99 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 29, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 29, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 29, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 29, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCI — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCI — Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 16, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FNFV.V — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock Ex- Distribution When Issued (FNFV.V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FNFV.V — Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock Ex-Distribution When Issued (FNFV.V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UL — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Unilever PLC Common Stock (UL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AXTA — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. Common Shares (AXTA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AXTA — Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. Common Shares (AXTA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 6, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UL — Unilever PLC Common Stock (UL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 6, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PGR — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCI — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CAH — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Cardinal Health, Inc. Common Stock (CAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CAH — Cardinal Health, Inc. Common Stock (CAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCI — Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PGR — Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 117 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 2, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 174 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 25, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 108 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 25, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PGR — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PGR — Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 116 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PM — John A. James Children’s Trust ⇒ Philip Morris International Inc Common Stock (PM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PM — Philip Morris International Inc Common Stock (PM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 111 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |