| SLB — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Schlumberger N.V. Common Stock (SLB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SYK — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSM — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TPR — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 66 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UHS — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Universal Health Services, Inc. Common Stock (UHS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VRTX — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WFC — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WELL — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Welltower Inc. Common Stock (WELL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WSM — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Williams-Sonoma, Inc. Common Stock (WSM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WAT — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 80 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BAH — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation Common Stock (BAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 83 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KHC — Merrill Lynch Investment Account ⇒ The Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stock (KHC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AA — Alcoa Corporation Common Stock (AA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. - Common Stock (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AJG — Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Common Stock (AJG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AZPN — Aspen Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (AZPN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BAH — Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation Common Stock (BAH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BMY — Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BXP — BXP, Inc. Common Stock (BXP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CF — CF Industries Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (CF) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DOV — Dover Corporation Common Stock (DOV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DBX — Dropbox, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DBX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DUK — Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EXE — Expand Energy Corporation - Common Stock (EXE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 75 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 84 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DINO — HF Sinclair Corporation Common Stock (DINO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 87 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IR — Ingersoll Rand Inc. Common Stock (IR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 91 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 94 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 100 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KVUE — Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (KVUE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 102 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LVS — Las Vegas Sands Corp. Common Stock (LVS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 104 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LOW — Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 106 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MKC — McCormick & Company, Incorporated Common Stock (MKC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 108 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 113 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 122 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 127 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NUE — Nucor Corporation Common Stock (NUE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 23, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |