1 year
30.39%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: 19.32 percentage points
2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- Available investment history starts 2025-12-31.
Democrat · House CA16
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
30.39%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: 19.32 percentage points
2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15
30.39%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: 19.32 percentage points
2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15
30.39%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: 19.32 percentage points
2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 1 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AWR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BMY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MRK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $143.79Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVCR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMD | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $504.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SNOW | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $322.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ARM | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $241.83Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NFLX | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $77.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| VZ | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $51.45Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PANW | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spouse Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Arm Holdings plc - American Depositary Shares (ARM) [ST] | spouse | 73.19092489250754734242063855 | 17699.76 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
2 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr | Jul 21, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NFLX — Spouse Schwab Roth IRA ⇒ Netflix, Inc. - Common Stock (NFLX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | May 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
9 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.
| Filed | Report | Holdings date | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 27, 2026 | Sam T. Liccardo — PTR filed 2026-07-27 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Sam T. Liccardo — Annual report filed 2026-06-08 Annual | Dec 31, 2025 | Needs review |
| May 15, 2026 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-15 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2025-11-03 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| May 11, 2025 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2025-05-11 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| May 9, 2025 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-05-09 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| May 15, 2024 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-05-15 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| May 15, 2024 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2024-05-15 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Jan 29, 2024 | Sam T. Liccardo — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-01-29 Financial | Not established | Needs review |