| HONAV — Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (2)$65,002–$150,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · E · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · E · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WAT — Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOG — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HON — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOLS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HON — Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOLS — Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Q — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Qnity Electronics, Inc. Common Stock (Q) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Q — Qnity Electronics, Inc. Common Stock (Q) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOLS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOLS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOLS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Annual not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOLS — Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 27, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 27, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DIS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 15, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 28, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 8, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MDT — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 5, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 5, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BX — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Blackstone Inc. (BX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CTVA — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Corteva, Inc. (CTVA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BX — Blackstone Inc. (BX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CTVA — Corteva, Inc. (CTVA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GDV — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Gabelli Dividend & Income Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (GDV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 19, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SWK — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 19, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SWK — Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DIS — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 29, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account ⇒ Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 3, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IP — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ International Paper Company (IP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SLVM — Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust ⇒ Sylvamo Corporation (SLVM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IP — International Paper Company (IP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |