| PLD — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 83 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QCOM — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ROP — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ Roper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 86 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPGI — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 87 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SYF — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ Synchrony Financial (SYF) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 91 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 94 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VZ — John Marshall Collins Rollover IRA ⇒ Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 106 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AEP — American Electric Power Company, Inc. (AEP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. (AWK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMAT — Applied Materials, Inc. (AMAT) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ASML — ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — bCE, Inc. (bCE) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRL — Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. (CRL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — danaher Corporation (dHR) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EQIX — Equinix, Inc. (EQIX) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ES — Eversource Energy (ES) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EXPE — Expedia group, Inc. (EXPE) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Fifth Third bancorp (FITb) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FHN — First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — general Mills, Inc. (gIS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Hartford Financial Services group, Inc. (HIg) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HCA — HCA Healthcare, Inc. (HCA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Mcdonalds Company Ltd Tokyo Ordinary Shares (MdNdF) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NNN — National Retail Properties (NNN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NWL — Newell brands Inc. (NWL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Old dominion Freight Line, Inc. (OdFL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — ProLogis, Inc. (PLd) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QCOM — QuALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ROP — Roper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — S&P global Inc. (SPgI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SYF — Synchrony Financial (SYF) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |