| AESI — Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. Common Stock (AESI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | May 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AESI — Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. Common Stock (AESI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AESI — Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. Common Stock (AESI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | May 20, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ET — Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ET — Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NS — Nustar Energy L.P. Common Units (NS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AESI — Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. Common Stock (AESI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AESI — Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. Common Stock (AESI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $250,001 - $500,000 | Mar 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |