1 year
-8.86%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -23.46 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 15 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 3 rows without a saved price.
Republican · House OH06
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 2.3Rank: #26
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
-8.86%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -23.46 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
64.99%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 30.09%
Outperformance: 34.90 percentage points
2025-01-14 – 2026-09-15
64.99%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 30.09%
Outperformance: 34.90 percentage points
2025-01-14 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 35 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISRG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $377.16Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LRCX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $270.87Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LIN | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $462.96Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LMT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $533.46Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $573.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MCD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $252.78Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MRK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $143.79Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| META | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $670.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MCHP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $71.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $206.28Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ORCL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $140.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PEP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $135.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PFE | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $194.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PNC | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $240.78Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PGR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PRU | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $119.31Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| QSR | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| RTX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $195.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NOW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $141.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SPOT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $558.26Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SBUX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $96.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TMUS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $180.47Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TTWO | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $211.91Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSLA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $356.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TXN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TTD | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $15.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TMO | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $641.39Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TJX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $124.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BLD | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| USB | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| UBER | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $71.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UNP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $283.99Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UPS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $102.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UNH | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.93Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| VZ | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $51.45Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| VRT | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| V | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WMT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DIS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $106.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WEC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $103.51Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WFC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| WELL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $232.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WDC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $411.96Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | not_reported | 29.81923220275810659709280656 | 5767.04 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | not_reported | 31.13156153935950815206817386 | 13111.68 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Applovin Corporation - Class A Common Stock (APP) [ST] | not_reported | 11.87334896559912142708735271 | 3935.54 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares (AZN) [ST] | not_reported | 2.851851851851851851851851852 | 461.57 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | not_reported | 285.7128674426214602879112906 | 6977.11 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 0.5803975230187629009439432243 | 523.14 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | not_reported | 70.32170167882570097565263250 | 7483.64 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) [ST] | not_reported | 51.71288216663434813522073557 | 9270.57 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | not_reported | 68.25782783038989847282655064 | 8038.72 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | not_reported | 91.37163088168113293741434445 | 13118.23 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 26.17707685763832084546674083 | 6617.04 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 46.77287342882198187664425607 | 8783.95 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ Spotify Technology S.A. Ordinary Shares (SPOT) [ST] | not_reported | 13.77710044600575157996245975 | 7691.20 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 52.08319770848252066922726385 | 6489.57 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST] | not_reported | 13.18493150684931506849315068 | 197.77 |
| Merrill Lynch SIMPLE Managed Account ⇒ WEC Energy Group, Inc. Common Stock (WEC) [ST] | not_reported | 75.86288640242746064858714204 | 7852.57 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
47 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
9 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.
| Filed | Report | Holdings date | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Michael Rulli — PTR filed 2026-09-02 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Michael Rulli — PTR filed 2026-08-25 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Michael Rulli — Annual report filed 2026-08-11 Annual | Dec 31, 2025 | Needs review |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Michael Rulli — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2026-08-10 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Michael Rulli — PTR filed 2026-08-07 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Michael Rulli — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-06-08 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| May 14, 2025 | Michael Rulli — Annual report filed 2025-05-14 Annual | Dec 31, 2024 | Parsed |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Michael A. Rulli — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-12-30 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Michael A. Rulli — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-12-30 Financial | Not established | Needs review |