| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 18, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 16, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 16, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 12, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 12, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 4, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 4, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 1, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 1, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 21, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 21, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PPG — PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 5, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 5, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 15, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 15, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 15, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |