| CCI — Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 30, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MA — Morgan Stanley ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 7, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOG — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CAT — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Caterpillar, Inc. (CAT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EOG — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HIG — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. (HIG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 98 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JPM — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 100 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KMI — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Kinder Morgan, Inc. (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 107 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 112 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 113 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLD — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 116 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Morgan Stanley INH IRA ⇒ Walmart Inc. (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 135 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAT — Caterpillar, Inc. (CAT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EOG — EOG Resources, Inc. (EOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HIG — Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. (HIG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLD — ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock (FIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 15, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. Common Stock (IFF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 15, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 15, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 15, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMT — American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMT — American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 7, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PSX — Phillips 66 (PSX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 139 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 17, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMB — Kimberly-Clark Corporation Common Stock (KMB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 143 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KMB — Kimberly-Clark Corporation (KMB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 148 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 27, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DG — Dollar General Corporation Common Stock (DG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 21, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DG — Dollar General Corporation (DG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ZTS — Zoetis Inc. Class A (ZTS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 151 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 21, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 144 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CB — Chubb Limited (CB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |