| APTV — Aptiv PLC Ordinary Shares | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 25, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| O — Realty Income Corporation Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 24, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| OTIS — Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 20, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FSLR — First Solar, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CEG — Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CBOE — Cboe Global Markets, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 31, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 30, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APTV — Aptiv PLC Ordinary Shares | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TRV — The Travelers Companies, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — CEG - Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ATO — Atmos Energy Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (DE) | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BSX — Boston Scientific Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 4, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ALB — Albemarle Corporation Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ECL — Ecolab Inc. Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (Ireland) | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DVN — Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 9, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CEG — Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ARES — Ares Management Corporation Class A Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NTAP — NetApp, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMAT — Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 27, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KR — Kroger Company (The) Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 19, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADBE — Adobe Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 13, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UBER — Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 6, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PYPL — Paypal Holdings | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ETN — Eaton Corp | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Corp | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CAT — Caterpillar Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corp | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OMC — Omnicom Group Inc | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FISV — Fiserv Inc | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DXCM — Dexcom Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — SPYM | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · Sale (Partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |