1 year
9.32%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -5.28 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 10 rows without a saved price.
- 58 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House FL19
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #53
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
9.32%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -5.28 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
43.32%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -27.51 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
25.66%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 59.46%
Outperformance: -33.80 percentage points
2021-12-31 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 84 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TTD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $15.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TTD | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $15.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $101.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TW | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $101.55Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $422.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TT | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $422.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ZTS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ZTS | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | not_reported | 118.4031374870504661832174042 | 9194.00 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Carlisle Companies Incorporated (CSL) [ST] | not_reported | 32.24447847815573109785587619 | 10455.27 |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) [ST] | not_reported | 2.955510588209694567087740994 | 6385.14 |
| GoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) [ST] | not_reported | 34.47054751335163205293199148 | 3529.09 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 25.49553855959209687699171447 | 8704.94 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. - Common Stock (IDXX) [ST] | not_reported | 11.82578747431747298715504117 | 6039.78 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ QuidelOrtho Corporation (QDEL) [ST] | not_reported | 93.38741683202988210575463990 | 992.71 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Robert Half International Inc. (RHI) [ST] | not_reported | 71.74049497847919655667144907 | 2747.66 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Shopify Inc. Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | not_reported | 58.08449313556799454039887033 | 7542.85 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | not_reported | 436.3783017250647067669263155 | 10438.17 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Tradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) [ST] | not_reported | 74.39557374000371954621536173 | 7554.87 |
| Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Common Stock (VEEV) [ST] | not_reported | 4.13033435618932910713065828 | 1101.23 |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST] | not_reported | 4.18542658218186050852422187 | 2153.95 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Waters Corporation (WAT) [ST] | not_reported | 23.35366921594955922704185884 | 9740.58 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A (ZBRA) [ST] | not_reported | 31.20198120198120198120198120 | 10693.86 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | spouse | 118.4031374870504661832174042 | 9194.00 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Carlisle Companies Incorporated (CSL) [ST] | spouse | 32.24447847815573109785587619 | 10455.27 |
| GoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) [ST] | spouse | 34.47054751335163205293199148 | 3529.09 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | spouse | 25.49553855959209687699171447 | 8704.94 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. - Common Stock (IDXX) [ST] | spouse | 11.82578747431747298715504117 | 6039.78 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ QuidelOrtho Corporation (QDEL) [ST] | spouse | 93.38741683202988210575463990 | 992.71 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Robert Half International Inc. (RHI) [ST] | spouse | 71.74049497847919655667144907 | 2747.66 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Shopify Inc. Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | spouse | 58.08449313556799454039887033 | 7542.85 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | spouse | 436.3783017250647067669263155 | 10438.17 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Tradeweb Markets Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TW) [ST] | spouse | 74.39557374000371954621536173 | 7554.87 |
| Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Common Stock (VEEV) [ST] | spouse | 4.13033435618932910713065828 | 1101.23 |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (VRTX) [ST] | spouse | 4.18542658218186050852422187 | 2153.95 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Waters Corporation (WAT) [ST] | spouse | 23.35366921594955922704185884 | 9740.58 |
| Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A (ZBRA) [ST] | spouse | 31.20198120198120198120198120 | 10693.86 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
220 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AA — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Alcoa Corporation (AA) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CE — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Celanese Corporation Celanese Corporation (CE) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CMA — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Comerica Incorporated (CMA) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ELV — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Elevance Health, Inc. (ELV) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EXPD — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. (EXPD) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HWM — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Howmet Aerospace Inc. (HWM) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MRK — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VZ — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WAT — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Waters Corporation (WAT) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WLK — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Westlake Corporation (WLK) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LH — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings (LH) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual | May 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WLK — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Westlake Corporation (WLK) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual | May 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CHRW — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. (CHRW) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual | May 3, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHOP — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Shopify Inc. Class A Subordinate Voting Shares (SHOP) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual | May 3, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AA — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Alcoa Corporation (AA) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual | Apr 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RHI — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Robert Half Inc. (RHI) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual | Apr 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FDS — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ FactSet Research Systems Inc. (FDS) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual | Mar 1, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZION — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Zions Bancorporation N.A. (ZION) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual | Mar 1, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSL — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Carlisle Companies Incorporated (CSL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual | Jan 6, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LH — Moran Wealth IRA ⇒ Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings (LH) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual | Jan 6, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
37 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.