Elected Trades

All politicians

Sheldon Whitehouse

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · Whitehouse, Sheldon (Senator)

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 19.7Rank: #54

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

34.64%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 20.04 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 12 trades outside the available price history.
  • 76 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 34 rows without a saved price.

3 years

43.15%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -27.68 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 12 trades outside the available price history.
  • 76 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 34 rows without a saved price.

5 years

10.08%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 71.37%
Outperformance: -61.29 percentage points

2022-01-28 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 12 trades outside the available price history.
  • 76 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 34 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2022-01-28.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 121 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
LRCXSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$270.87Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
LMTSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$533.46Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MASpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$573.27Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MCDSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$252.78Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
MSFTSpouse$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$497.12Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
NVDASpouse$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$212.17Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PEPSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$135.50Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PGSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
SBUXSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$96.58Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
UNHSpouseNone (or less than $1,001)UnavailableUnavailable$375.93Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
VZSpouse$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$51.45Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
VSpouse$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$375.62Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
WMTSpouse$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$108.09Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
KVUESpouseNone (or less than $1,001)UnavailableUnavailable$17.92Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
BAC - Bank of America Corporation Common Stockself590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
BRK-B - Berkshire Hathaway Inc.self213.8684969660797771809410126110518.68
DHR - Danaher Corporation Common Stockself766.6455530316267691770050673160504.91
DLR - Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stockself210.073686251696722900911382637659.91
EL - The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. (NYSE)self4.774637127578304048892284186459.56
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stockself17.9399497712799354202170598317521.41
HSY - The Hershey Company Common Stockself43.963622376085284097153533367492.28
Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stockself271.916805713261612560443065252917.73
NVS - Novartis Ag ADRself235.732936824544861101037209032677.30
SOLS - Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stockself164.68711403869905310827501039413.52
BAC - Bank of America Corporation Common Stockspouse590.918181818181818181818181835171.45
BRK-B - Berkshire Hathaway Inc.spouse64.6583109519546404058490003033412.83
TJX - The TJX Companies, Inc.spouse211.578022264175509406939652426362.62

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

110 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
SQ — Block, Inc. Class A Common Stock,SelfSale (full)
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr
self · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000

Sep 20, 2023Sep 12, 2026
LLY — Eli Lilly and CompanySelfPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr
self · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000

Sep 20, 2023Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (Exchanged) Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (Received)SpouseExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · Exchange · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 24, 2023Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (Exchanged) Kenvue Inc. Common Stock (Received)SelfExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
self · Exchange · $1,001 - $15,000

Aug 24, 2023Sep 12, 2026
ESS — Essex Property Trust, Inc. Common StockMultiple ownersSale (full)
Source rows (2)

$2,002–$30,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
self · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 18, 2023Sep 12, 2026
C — Citigroup, Inc. Common StockMultiple ownersSale (full)
Source rows (2)

$2,002–$30,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
self · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000

Nov 29, 2022Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — AT&T Inc. (Exchanged) Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Sto (Received)SpouseExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
spouse · Exchange · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 11, 2022Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — AT&T Inc. (Exchanged) Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Sto (Received)SelfExchange
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
self · Exchange · $1,001 - $15,000

Apr 11, 2022Sep 12, 2026
TGT — Target Corporation Common StockSelfPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
self · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000

Jan 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026
TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common StockSelfPurchase
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
self · Purchase · $15,001 - $50,000

Jan 28, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

60 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.