| Not reported — AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A (T$A) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | May 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · E · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 2, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #2 ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred St (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 2, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSTR — IRA #1 ⇒ MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSTR — MicroStrategy Incorporated - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 24, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ U.S. Bancorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series K Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (USB$P) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — U.S. Bancorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series K Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (USB$P) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 6, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Truist Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series R Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (TFC$R) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A (T$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ KeyCorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/40th ownership interest in a share of Fixed Rate Perpetual Non- Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series F (KEY$J) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A (T$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — KeyCorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/40th ownership interest in a share of Fixed Rate Perpetual Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series F (KEY$J) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Truist Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series R Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (TFC$R) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #1 ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series (WFC$Y) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #1 ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, (JPM$J) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #1 ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, (JPM$J) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #2 ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #2 ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series DD (WFC$D) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 24, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 24, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series DD (WFC$D) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 24, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #2 ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #2 ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Serie (WFC$D) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 119 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A (CADE$A) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 124 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred St (COF$I) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 125 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Representing 1/400th Preferred Series T (JPM$B) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ KeyCorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/40th ownership interest in a share of Fixed Rate Perpetual Non- Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series F (KEY$J) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Ser (RF$E) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 135 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Truist Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series R Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (TFC$R) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 141 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ U.S. Bancorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series K Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (USB$P) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 142 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — IRA #3 ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series (WFC$Y) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 146 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — NP DUNN TLF PLEDGE ⇒ J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, (JPM$J) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 169 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — NP DUNN TLF PLEDGE ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series (WFC$Y) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 200 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |