1 year
4.01%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -10.59 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 71 rows without a saved price.
- 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Democrat · Peters, Gary (Senator)
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 17.7Rank: #85
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
4.01%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -10.59 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
25.30%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -45.53 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
18.10%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -51.01 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 39 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NYSE | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| F | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INTC | Spouse | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JWN | Spouse | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| UPS | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $102.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CDP | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BXMT | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.30Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSCO | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $110.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CLX | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $87.16Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EMR | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $147.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| OCSL | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GM | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $85.37Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MPW | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NYSE | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NYSE | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NYSE | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| WPC | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| STAG | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $37.15Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| — | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| — | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AEP | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $120.61Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| RTX | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $195.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FSK | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ONL | Self | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| IBM | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| O | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $58.71Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NLOP | Self | None (or less than $1,001) | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABT | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APD | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $290.56Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ALL | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $257.21Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BK | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BAC | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $59.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BMY | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CMS | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NYSE | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CL | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $87.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAG | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $15.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EGP | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ECL | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $274.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GIS | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $36.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HR | Self | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Self | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KMB | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $98.68Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LOW | Self | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $194.61Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MCD | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $252.78Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MDT | Self | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $93.75Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALL - The Allstate Corporation (NYSE) | self | 156.1398030266634638481864040 | 40160.72 |
| ARCC - Ares Capital Corporation | self | 1606.549678695007414730598122 | 31118.87 |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation (NYSE) | self | 1363.645454545454545454545455 | 81164.18 |
| BXMT - Blackstone Mortgage Trust, Inc. (NYSE) | self | 418.2174594877156299006795609 | 5562.29 |
| CLX - The Clorox Company (NYSE) | self | 322.3296637905385301993454329 | 28094.25 |
| DTM - DT Midstream, Inc. Common Stock | self | 66.84909759358288770053475936 | 8361.49 |
| HBAN - Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock | self | 461.1239193083573487031700288 | 7723.83 |
| The Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stock | self | 339.8683092608326253186066270 | 8404.94 |
| LOW - Lowe's Companies Inc. (NYSE) | self | 725.6613866312821363410184110 | 141220.96 |
| LW - Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. | self | 7.481669908723627113571749214 | 352.31 |
| MCD - McDonald's Corp. (NYSE) | self | 106.3393645911723325589765403 | 26880.46 |
| MDLZ - Mondelez International, Inc. (NASDAQ) | self | 603.7618428385658554709269924 | 37493.61 |
| MMM - 3M Company (NYSE) | self | 203.0012492192379762648344785 | 33428.22 |
| NI - NiSource Inc. (NYSE) | self | 191.5828544061302681992337165 | 7776.35 |
| OGN - Organon & Co. Common Stock | self | 69.73500697350069735006973501 | 952.58 |
| QCOM - QUALCOMM Incorporated (NASDAQ) | self | 190.0058462437883659748611517 | 35683.10 |
| SHW - The Sherwin-Williams Company (NYSE) | self | 540.0749930561985001388760300 | 174563.04 |
| SLB - Schlumberger Limited (NYSE) | self | 13.04121022430881585811163276 | 706.83 |
| XEL - Xcel Energy Inc. - Common Stock | self | 108.3197942052531816950988356 | 7852.10 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
34 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| O — Realty Income Corporation Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Jul 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. | Self | Purchase | Jun 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KHC — The Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stock | Self | Purchase | May 21, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CTVA — Corteva, Inc. Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Apr 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — SJM - The J.M. Smucker Company Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Apr 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — PEP - PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Apr 23, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WPC — W. P. Carey Inc. REIT | Self | Purchase | Jan 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SWK — Stanley Black & Decker Inc | Self | Purchase | Jan 12, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corp | Spouse | Sale (full) | Dec 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc | Self | Purchase | Dec 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CAG — Conagra Brands Inc | Self | Purchase | Nov 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OGN — Organon & Co. | Self | Sale (full) | Jul 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LEG — Leggett & Platt Inc | Self | Sale (full) | Oct 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LW — Lamb Weston Holdings Inc | Self | Sale (full) | Oct 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IVZ — Invesco Ltd Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Oct 17, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OTIS — Otis Worldwide Corp | Self | Sale (full) | Jul 17, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — CARR - Carrier Global Corp | Self | Sale (full) | Jul 17, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SOLV — Solventum Corporation | Self | Sale (full) | May 14, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCL — Carnival Corp | Self | Sale (full) | May 14, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SLB — Schlumberger N.V. | Self | Sale (full) | May 14, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances | Self | Sale (full) | May 14, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| D — Dominion Energy Inc | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 28, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — Internationa Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. Common Sto | Self | Purchase | Jun 6, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TFC — Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Mar 14, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| O — Realty Income Corporation Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Mar 14, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NUE — Nucor Corporation Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Mar 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Sto | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — HEALTHCARE REALTY TR INC (Exchanged) Healthcare Realty Trust Incorporated Common Stock (Received) | Self | Exchange | Jul 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — WarnerMedia Spinco (Exchanged) Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Sto (Received) | Self | Exchange | Apr 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common | Self | Purchase | Jan 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HBAN — Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Dec 7, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAG — ConAgra Brands, Inc. Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Nov 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| OFC — Corporate Office Properties Trust Common Stock | Self | Purchase | Nov 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — VZ | Self | Purchase | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
44 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.