1 year
8.67%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -5.93 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 94 rows without a saved price.
- 6 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · Hagerty, Bill (Senator)
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.7Rank: #84
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
8.67%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -5.93 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
25.42%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -45.41 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
52.03%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -17.08 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 27 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RHP | Self | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $120.71Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCC - Ares Capital Corporation | self | 1606.549678695007414730598122 | 31118.87 |
| BAH - Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation | self | 385.2596017069701280227596017 | 30843.88 |
| EDIT - Editas Medicine, Inc. | self | 789.7828232971372161895360316 | 2077.13 |
| EPD - Enterprise Products Partners L.P. | self | 23393.65252651278852152214598 | 907907.65 |
| ET - Energy Transfer LP | self | 45482.14069132807762280169800 | 970134.06 |
| GOOG - Alphabet Inc. | self | 239.0073295092415551306564691 | 81604.27 |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | self | 199.0904436860068259385665529 | 194445.66 |
| KTOS - Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. - Common | self | 2305.368199183243314451323936 | 109781.63 |
| LKQ - LKQ Corporation | self | 1076.175496688741721854304636 | 25182.51 |
| LOW - Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock | self | 134.7673743572731796317797313 | 26227.08 |
| MDLZ - Mondelez International, Inc. | self | 6966.384915474642392717815345 | 432612.50 |
| PLTR - Palantir Technologies Inc. Class A Common Stock | self | 984.5316455696202531645569620 | 169890.78 |
| RNR - RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. | self | 1449.356238440745482999004126 | 476403.40 |
| SIRI - Sirius XM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock | self | 400.1250312578144536134033508 | 11811.69 |
| TDY - Teledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | self | 63.63538464550741096078162630 | 38086.41 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
21 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AHL.C — Aspen Insurance Holdings Ltd [Ahl/Pc] | Self | Sale (full) | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EQC — Equity Commonwealth | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 13, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — Equitrans Midstream Corp (Exchanged) Eqt Corp (Received) | Self | Exchange | Jul 22, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DDOG — Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 27, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Crestwood Equity Partners LP (Exchanged) Energy Transfer LP (Received) | Self | Exchange | Nov 6, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BKEPP — Blueknight Energy Partners L.P. - Series A Preferr | Self | Sale (full) | Aug 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMND — Lemonade, Inc. Common Stock | Self | Sale (partial) | May 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TACO — Del Taco Restaurants, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PNFP — Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ENVA — Enova International, Inc. Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCEP — Coca-Cola Europacific Partners plc - Ordinary Shar | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BKEP — Blueknight Energy Partners L.P., L.L.C. - Common U | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NS — Nustar Energy L.P. Common Units | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CLDT — Chatham Lodging Trust (REIT) Common Shares of Bene | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DDOG — Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RNR — RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. Common Stock | Self | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBNY — Signature Bank - Common Stock | Dependent | Sale (full)Source rows (3)$45,003–$150,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr | Dec 28, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RHP — Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. (REIT) | Self | Sale (mixed sale types)Source rows (2)$115,002–$300,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr | Dec 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RNR — RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. Common Stock | Self | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr | Dec 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VRM — Vroom, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | Sale (full) | Dec 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DDOG — Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Self | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr | Nov 8, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
39 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.