| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 235 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 29, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BTI — British American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MOS — Mosaic Company (MOS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MOS — Mosaic Company (MOS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 187 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ARLP — Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MOS — Mosaic Company (MOS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ARLP — Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| K — Kellogg Company (K) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 160 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 234 · Annual joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 20, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BTI — British American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PBA — Pembina Pipeline Corp. Ordinary Shares (PBA) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 220 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UVV — Universal Corporation (UVV) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 277 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GSK — GSK plc American Depositary Shares (GSK) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 142 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jul 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GSK — GSK plc American Depositary Shares (GSK) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 141 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UVV — Universal Corporation (UVV) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 276 · Annual joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MMP — Magellan Midstream Partners L.P. Limited Partnership (MMP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 175 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UVV — Universal Corporation (UVV) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VIASP — Via Renewables, Inc. - 8.75% Series A Fixed-to-Floating Rate Cumulative Redeemable Perpetual Preferred Stock (VIASP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 294 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BTI — British American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 53 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MO — Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NHI — National Health Investors, Inc. (NHI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 199 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NHI — National Health Investors, Inc. (NHI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EPD — Enterprise Products Partners L.P. (EPD) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 89 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 92 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PAA — Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. - Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (PAA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 229 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CWEN.A — Clearway Energy, Inc. Class A (CWEN.A) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 74 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MFC — Manulife Financial Corporation (MFC) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 177 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Duke Energy Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.75% Series A Cumulative Redeemable Perpetual Preferred Stock (DUK$A) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 84 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 17, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Duke Energy Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000 interest in a share of 5.75% Series Cumulative Redeemable Perpetual Preferred Stock (DUK$A) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RIO — Rio Tinto Plc (RIO) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 241 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CWEN.A — Clearway Energy, Inc. Class A (CWEN.A) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 73 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CWEN.A — Clearway Energy, Inc. Class A (CWEN.A) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 72 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 15, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MMP — Magellan Midstream Partners L.P. Limited Partnership (MMP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 173 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Apollo Asset Management, Inc. 6.375% Series A Preferred Stock (AAM$A) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Apollo Asset Management, Inc. 6.375% Series A Preferred Stock (AAM$A) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BTI — British American Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common Stock ADR (BTI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 93 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GPP — Green Plains Partners LP - Common Units (GPP) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KNOP — KNOT Offshore Partners LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (KNOP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 166 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SIRE — Sisecam Resources LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (SIRE) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 263 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TTE — TotalEnergies SE (TTE) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 272 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| USDP — USD Partners LP Common Units representing limited partner interest (USDP) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 281 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SIRE — Sisecam Resources LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (SIRE) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 264 · Annual dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 19, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADM — Archer-Daniels-Midland Company (ADM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual joint · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | May 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HTGC — Hercules Capital, Inc. (HTGC) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 147 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | May 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SIRE — Sisecam Resources LP Common Units representing limited partner interest (SIRE) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| OXBR — Oxbridge Re Holdings Limited - Ordinary Shares (OXBR) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 219 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |