1 year
21.87%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 7.27 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 51 rows without a saved price.
- 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Republican · House TX05
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 7.7Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
21.87%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 7.27 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
73.12%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 2.29 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
154.48%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 85.37 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 3 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAL | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| APA | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $47.41Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APPN | Spouse | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BTE | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CMA | Spouse | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| COP | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $141.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FITB | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HIMS | Spouse | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $27.85Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INVZ | Spouse | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| OXY | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| OVV | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| PHX | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| THNPY | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FTI | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| WAL | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines Group, Inc. (AAL) [sT] | not_reported | 1018.782760573380946565764239 | 13009.86 |
| APA Corporation (APA) [sT] | not_reported | 563.8125440451021846370683580 | 26730.35 |
| Hims & Hers Health, Inc. Class A Common Stock (HIMS) [ST] | not_reported | 898.9325842696629213483146067 | 25035.27 |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY) [sT] | not_reported | 462.1894858463316002310803004 | 29358.28 |
| United Airlines Holdings, Inc. (UAL) [sT] | not_reported | 184.9826589595375722543352601 | 19778.35 |
| Vroom, Inc. (VRM) [ST] | not_reported | 9.268419833178869323447636701 | 94.07 |
| American Airlines Group, Inc. - Common Stock (AAL) [ST] | spouse | 521.8851924331376386170906719 | 6664.47 |
| APA Corporation - Common Stock (APA) [ST] | spouse | 327.0850367947669664758789861 | 15507.10 |
| Hims & Hers Health, Inc. Class A Common Stock (HIMS) [ST] | spouse | 15.41422851863258392362180474 | 429.29 |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST] | spouse | 194.5646887159533073929961089 | 12358.75 |
| Wolfspeed, Inc. Common Stock (WOLF) [ST] | spouse | 75.15015015015015015015015015 | 1805.11 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
3 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WAL — Western Alliance Bancorporation Common Stock (WAL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual | Nov 15, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRO — Marathon Oil Corporation Common Stock (MRO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual | Jul 23, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SOHO — Sotherly Hotels Inc. - Common Stock (SOHO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual | Jul 23, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
17 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.