| KO — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 138 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 286 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 359 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Advanced Micro devices, Inc. (AMd) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ALGN — Align Technology, Inc. (ALGN) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — boot barn Holdings, Inc. (bOOT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — NVIdIA Corporation (NVdA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ABBV — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FCX — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. (FCX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 197 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NFLX — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Netflix, Inc. (NFLX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 281 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PNGAY — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Ping An Insurance (PNGAY) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 309 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — AbbVie Inc. (AbbV) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FCX — Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. (FCX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NFLX — Netflix, Inc. (NFLX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PNGAY — Ping An Insurance (PNGAY) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMD — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASML — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 99 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EL — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 179 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIS — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 184 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BEN — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Franklin Resources, Inc. (BEN) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 195 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ISRG — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRG) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 219 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LRCX — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Lam Research Corporation (LRCX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 246 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 287 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SNAP — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A (SNAP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 334 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 360 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Advanced Micro devices, Inc. (AMd) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ASML — ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| EL — Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Franklin Resources, Inc. (bEN) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ISRG — Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRG) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LRCX — Lam Research Corporation (LRCX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — NVIdIA Corporation (NVdA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SNAP — Snap Inc. Class A (SNAP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FIS — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 185 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BEN — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Franklin Resources, Inc. (BEN) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 196 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIS — Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Franklin Resources, Inc. (bEN) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ORCL — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Oracle Corporation (ORCL) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 294 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ORCL — Oracle Corporation (ORCL) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PATK — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Patrick Industries, Inc. (PATK) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 299 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PATK — Patrick Industries, Inc. (PATK) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MTCH — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Match Group, Inc. (MTCH) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 259 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 18, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MTCH — Match Group, Inc. (MTCH) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 18, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 305 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BIIB — Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 ⇒ Biogen Inc. (BIIB) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 109 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |