| JEF — Jefferies Financial Group Inc. (JEF) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CHD — Church & Dwight Company, Inc. (CHD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DHR — Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LBRDA — Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class A (LBRDA) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LBRDA — Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class A (LBRDA) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRBR — BellRing Brands, Inc. (BRBR) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DHR — Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BF.B — Brown Forman Inc Class B (BF.B) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — global Payments Inc. (gPN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JEF — Jefferies Financial group Inc. (JEF) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KEYS — Keysight Technologies Inc. (KEYS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LBRDA — Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class A (LBRDA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 13, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| V — Cindy Axne IRA ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MA — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GPN — Cindy Axne IRA ⇒ Global Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GPN — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Global Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GPN — John Axne IRA ⇒ Global Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — global Payments Inc. (gPN) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MKL — Cindy Axne IRA ⇒ Markel Corporation (MKL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Markel Corporation (MKL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — John Axne IRA ⇒ Markel Corporation (MKL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — Markel Corporation (MKL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 11, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MA — Cindy Axne IRA ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MA — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Annual spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MA — Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Cindy Axne IRA ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Creation Agents LLC 401K ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRK.B — berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (bRK.b) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |