| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr self · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 5, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock | Self | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr self · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 15, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — starbuck | Self | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr self · Purchase · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| Not reported — RBLX | Joint | Sale (full)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · Sale (Full) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| YUM — Yum! Brands, Inc. (YUM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 8, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PTON — Schwab IRA ⇒ Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 9, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RBLX — Roblox Corporation Class A (RBLX) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Roblox Corporation Class A (RBlX) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PTON — Schwab IRA ⇒ Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTON — Schwab IRA ⇒ Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PTON — Peloton Interactive, Inc. (PTON) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 12, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RBLX — Roblox Corporation Class A (RBLX) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RBLX — Schwab IRA ⇒ Roblox Corporation Class A (RBLX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Roblox Corporation Class A (RBlX) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RBLX — Schwab IRA ⇒ Roblox Corporation Class A (RBLX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 2, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Roblox Corporation Class A (RBlX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 2, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |