| PSXP — Phillips 66 Partners lP Common units representing limited partner interest in the Partnership (PSXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Oct 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Shell Midstream Partners, l.P. Common units representing limited Partner Interests (SHlX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — uSA Compression Partners, lP Common units Representing limited Partner Interests (uSAC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ENBL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enable Midstream Partners, LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (ENBL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PBFX — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ PBF Logistics LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (PBFX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 173 · Annual not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| USAC — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ USA Compression Partners, LP Common Units Representing Limited Partner Interests (USAC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 231 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enable Midstream Partners, lP Common units representing limited partner interests (ENbl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — PbF logistics lP Common units representing limited partner interests (PbFX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — uSA Compression Partners, lP Common units Representing limited Partner Interests (uSAC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 7, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ENBL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enable Midstream Partners, LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (ENBL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GLP — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Global Partners LP Global Partners LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (GLP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 122 · Annual not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NS — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Nustar Energy L.P. Common Units (NS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 157 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHLX — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Shell Midstream Partners, L.P. Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (SHLX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 205 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enable Midstream Partners, lP Common units representing limited partner interests (ENbl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Global Partners lP Global Partners lP Common units representing limited Partner Interests (GlP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NS — Nustar Energy l.P. Common units (NS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Shell Midstream Partners, l.P. Common units representing limited Partner Interests (SHlX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GLP — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Global Partners LP Global Partners LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (GLP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 121 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 5, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Global Partners lP Global Partners lP Common units representing limited Partner Interests (GlP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Oct 5, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AM — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Antero Midstream Corporation (AM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ENBL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enable Midstream Partners, LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (ENBL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NS — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Nustar Energy L.P. Common Units (NS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 156 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PBFX — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ PBF Logistics LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (PBFX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 172 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AM — Antero Midstream Corporation (AM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enable Midstream Partners, lP Common units representing limited partner interests (ENbl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NS — Nustar Energy l.P. Common units (NS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — PbF logistics lP Common units representing limited partner interests (PbFX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAPL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ CrossAmerica Partners LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (CAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ENBL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enable Midstream Partners, LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (ENBL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ENB — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enbridge Inc (ENB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 68 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GLP — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Global Partners LP Global Partners LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (GLP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 120 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PSXP — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Phillips 66 Partners LP Common Units representing limited partner interest in the Partnership (PSXP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 177 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHLX — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Shell Midstream Partners, L.P. Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (SHLX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 204 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — CrossAmerica Partners lP Common units representing limited partner interests (CAPl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enable Midstream Partners, lP Common units representing limited partner interests (ENbl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enbridge Inc (ENb) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Global Partners lP Global Partners lP Common units representing limited Partner Interests (GlP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Phillips 66 Partners lP Common units representing limited partner interest in the Partnersh [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Shell Midstream Partners, l.P. Common units representing limited Partner Interests (SHlX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CAPL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ CrossAmerica Partners LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (CAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GEL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Genesis Energy, L.P. Common Units (GEL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 114 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GLP — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Global Partners LP Global Partners LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (GLP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 119 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHLX — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Shell Midstream Partners, L.P. Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests (SHLX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 203 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — CrossAmerica Partners lP Common units representing limited partner interests (CAPl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Genesis Energy, l.P. Common units (GEl) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Global Partners lP Global Partners lP Common units representing limited Partner Interests (GlP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Shell Midstream Partners, l.P. Common units representing limited Partner Interests (SHlX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 23, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ENBL — Equitable Retirement Account ⇒ Enable Midstream Partners, LP Common Units representing limited partner interests (ENBL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Enable Midstream Partners, lP Common units representing limited partner interests (ENbl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |