Elected Trades

All politicians

Steve Chabot

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House OH01

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 25.9Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

-13.49%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -28.09 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

3 years

46.85%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -23.98 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

5 years

53.67%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -15.44 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • 4 annual source rows remain unresolved or superseded; excluded from usable transactions.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ABBVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$264.02Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
EXPNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$177.74Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
EPACNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$35.60Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
RAVNNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
USAPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CTASNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$197.96Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
DHINot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$140.38Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LENNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
MTRXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FBNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NFLXNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$75.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
OPKNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
REGNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$789.45Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
TRIPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$8.87Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
UANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$4.84Sep 17, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
D.R. Horton, Inc. (DHI) [ST]not_reported299.681881051175656984785615542015.40
Charles Schwab & Co IRA ⇒ Eagle Materials Inc (EXP) [ST]not_reported195.245103928871801033281268835595.13
Lennar Corporation Class A (LEN) [ST]not_reported302.267521185813886445494010724202.56
Opko Health, Inc. (OPK) [ST]not_reported6756.86070686070686070686070710608.27
TripAdvisor, Inc. (TRIP) [ST]not_reported293.48862802641232575201760822644.33
Under Armour, Inc. Class A (UA) [ST]not_reported443.48669623059866962305986702133.17

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

1 public-equity trade. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
RAVN — Charles Schwab & Co IRA ⇒ Raven Industries, Inc. (RAVN) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactions
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000

Dec 1, 2021Sep 14, 2026

All disclosures

9 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Mar 17, 2023Steve Chabot — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2023-03-17
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jan 23, 2023Steve Chabot — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2023-01-23
Financial
Not establishedParsed
May 10, 2022Steve Chabot — Annual report filed 2022-05-10
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Feb 28, 2022Steve Chabot — PTR filed 2022-02-28
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 28, 2021Steve Chabot — PTR filed 2021-07-28
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 28, 2021Steve Chabot — Annual report filed 2021-07-28
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Apr 26, 2021Steve Chabot — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jul 30, 2020Steve Chabot — Annual report filed 2020-07-30
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Apr 15, 2020Steve Chabot — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed