| BLK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 2, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 2, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 1, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PFE — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 85 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 1, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 1, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 1, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LNT — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Alliant Energy Corporation (LNT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 125 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADSK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Autodesk, Inc. (ADSK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HAS — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Hasbro, Inc. (HAS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 169 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LSXMK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty SiriusXM (LSXMK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 188 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LNT — Alliant Energy Corporation (LNT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ADSK — Autodesk, Inc. (ADSK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HAS — Hasbro, Inc. (HAS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LSXMK — Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty SiriusXM (LSXMK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 31, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ACN — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JCI — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Johnson Controls International plc Ordinary Share (JCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHW — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 105 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JCI — Johnson Controls International plc Ordinary Share (JCI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SHW — Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 11, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DEO — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLR — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Fluor Corporation (FLR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 158 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HPP — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. (HPP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 174 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DEO — Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FLR — Fluor Corporation (FLR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HPP — Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. (HPP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 5, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DEO — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOC — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 76 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DEO — Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOC — Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 4, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLD — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 82 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HPP — Morgan Stanley IRA - X142 ⇒ Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. (HPP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 135 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HPP — Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. (HPP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLD — ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 7, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLD — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 7, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLD — ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| D — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 1, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| D — Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLK — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| D — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DD — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ DuPont de Nemours, Inc. (DD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLD — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 80 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Morgan Stanley IRA - X141 ⇒ Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 95 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| D — Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DD — DuPont de Nemours, Inc. (DD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PLD — ProLogis, Inc. (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 30, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |