| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 12, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 12, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 8, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 8, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (mixed sale types)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 29, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMC — AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc. Class A (AMC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TXT — Textron Inc. (TXT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jul 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 16, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 23, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 25, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 25, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 4, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Tesla, Inc. (TSlA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 4, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |