| COHR — Coherent Corp. (COHR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| F — Ford Motor Company (F) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 27, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DD — DuPont de Nemours, Inc. (DD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| F — Ford Motor Company (F) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 2, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BA — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 22, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ABBV — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MRK — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QS — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ QuantumScape Corporation Class A (QS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| STM — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ STMicroelectronics N.V. (STM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QS — QuantumScape Corporation Class A (QS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| STM — STMicroelectronics N.V. (STM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| STM — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ STMicroelectronics N.V. (STM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| STM — STMicroelectronics N.V. (STM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MRVL — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ Marvell Technology, Inc. (MRVL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QS — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ QuantumScape Corporation Class A (QS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. (MRVL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QS — QuantumScape Corporation Class A (QS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEO — CHARLES SWABB ACCOUNT ⇒ NeoGenomics, Inc. (NEO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NEO — NeoGenomics, Inc. (NEO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |