1 year
26.78%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 12.18 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 10 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 42 rows without a saved price.
Republican · House GA14
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 5.0Rank: #8
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
26.78%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 12.18 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
93.07%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 22.24 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
85.99%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 16.88 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 479 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2024. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABBV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ADBE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $257.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $504.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $341.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMAT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $421.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ASML | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1591.48Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $126.70Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CAH | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CAH | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CAT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $783.54Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SCHW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GLW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $143.57Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $901.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CRWD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $242.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DELL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DLR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DUK | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| LLY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1136.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FDX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $308.26Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GILD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $976.67Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GSK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| INTC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KMI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $30.77Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LRCX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $270.87Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LULU | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $98.37Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| META | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $670.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NSRGY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NEE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $81.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NSC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $320.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| OXY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $63.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| PANW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| QCOM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $187.80Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NOW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $141.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $85.95Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SCCO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $189.39Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSLA | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $356.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HSY | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $170.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSCO | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $33.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UPS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $102.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| V | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $375.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| DC2 IRA ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | dependent | 241.5609903381642512077294686 | 14377.71 |
| DC2 IRA ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | dependent | 14.09283072045094239915448300 | 12702.57 |
| DC3 IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | dependent | 5.543249529294495514453427844 | 589.91 |
| Airbnb, Inc. - Class A (ABNB) [ST] | joint | 48.05393717340380803651870983 | 8088.44 |
| Applied Materials, Inc. (AMAT) [ST] | joint | 206.5359684799186578546009151 | 86986.75 |
| AstraZeneca PLC - American Depositary Shares (AZN) [ST] | joint | 69.05906857223256604871294889 | 11177.21 |
| Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | joint | 730.5124747134187457855697910 | 43480.10 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | joint | 108.6973244147157190635451505 | 56170.43 |
| Clorox Company (CLX) [ST] | joint | 186.3988300068823124569855471 | 16246.52 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | joint | 57.24942751453232341025189361 | 51601.77 |
| CRISPR Therapeutics AG - Common Shares (CRSP) [ST] | joint | 105.5753496964898390076537345 | 5471.97 |
| Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | joint | 147.6355955301171981466339602 | 12814.77 |
| Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | joint | 209.8295564594228161921363548 | 22330.06 |
| Corning Incorporated (GLW) [ST] | joint | 214.8939027665860864893902767 | 30852.32 |
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | joint | 84.95752189256306365181022089 | 82975.46 |
| McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | joint | 121.2388555228112060282761965 | 30646.76 |
| Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDLZ) [ST] | joint | 120.6529935153068918715125924 | 7492.55 |
| Penn National Gaming, Inc. (PENN) [ST] | joint | 154.3008678881388621022179364 | 2737.30 |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | joint | 177.7246131131404823098375895 | 33376.68 |
| Zscaler, Inc. (ZS) [ST] | joint | 101.1436840631126878909532257 | 19610.75 |
| Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | not_reported | 253.8189527390046170355928074 | 106900.93 |
| ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | not_reported | 43.88709526328243801127758350 | 69845.43 |
| Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 194.5646887159533073929961089 | 11580.49 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 172.9098951244106058051463019 | 89352.92 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 17.45995433481830856731212220 | 15737.53 |
| CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CRWD) [ST] | not_reported | 263.3301809143411688070353403 | 63854.94 |
| Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) [ST] | not_reported | 191.6175085013904237888243212 | 34351.27 |
| Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | not_reported | 433.4322895972052468408030144 | 51045.32 |
| Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | not_reported | 972.1185238859286363669964078 | 49898.84 |
| Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | not_reported | 514.7315444364743089107516342 | 73900.01 |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 508.5727553832326637696559858 | 173642.00 |
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | not_reported | 65.08726926933710186629302668 | 63568.78 |
| The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | not_reported | 338.7082524363595348537186337 | 57722.66 |
| Novo Nordisk A/S Common Stock (NVO) [ST] | not_reported | 876.9298777958516928246334497 | 37295.83 |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST] | not_reported | 920.4178658093706812384159002 | 58464.94 |
| Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | not_reported | 312.4246640137995668546722950 | 53912.00 |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | not_reported | 236.4030170687939233781987222 | 44396.49 |
| Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock (TSCO) [ST] | not_reported | 307.7162252345546327044581313 | 10163.87 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | spouse | 179.8269273994155990110137109 | 10703.30 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | spouse | 70.14849668688351211931536121 | 63228.35 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | spouse | 51.65278584802117631867777132 | 5496.89 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (DLR) [ST] | spouse | 45.23378752756261661107027761 | 8109.06 |
| Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | spouse | 48.78797022037468093775763152 | 47649.75 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ PagSeguro Digital Ltd. Class A Common Shares (PAGS) [ST] | spouse | 305.1296720061022120518688024 | 2935.35 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ Penn National Gaming, Inc. (PENN) [ST] | spouse | 154.3008678881388621022179364 | 2737.30 |
| Perry IRA ⇒ QUALCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | spouse | 43.74965822715590310056324165 | 8216.19 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
568 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVX — Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GLW — Corning Incorporated Common Stock (GLW) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMI — Cummins Inc. Common Stock (CMI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DELL — Dell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock (DELL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DVN — Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DLR — Digital Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (DLR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DUK — Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FDX — FedEx Corporation Common Stock (FDX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FRO — Frontline Plc Ordinary Shares (FRO) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GILD — Gilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PI — Impinj, Inc. - Common Stock (PI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MELI — MercadoLibre, Inc. - Common Stock (MELI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MS — Morgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NSC — Norfolk Southern Corporation Common Stock (NSC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OXY — Occidental Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (OXY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 49 · Ptr | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ODFL — Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. - Common Stock (ODFL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PANW — Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PAYX — Paychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HSY — The Hershey Company Common Stock (HSY) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UPS — United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | May 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADBE — Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMD — Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMAT — Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock (AMAT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ASML — ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMI — Cummins Inc. Common Stock (CMI) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DVN — Devon Energy Corporation Common Stock (DVN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MRK — Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PLTR — Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMD — Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Apr 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
74 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.