1 year
18.02%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 3.42 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 56 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 127 rows without a saved price.
Republican · House NY27
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 2.5Rank: #41
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
18.02%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: 3.42 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
49.32%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -21.51 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
43.24%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -25.87 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 241 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COP | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $141.22Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| STZ | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $123.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CPRT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $31.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CTVA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $83.39Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $901.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CCI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $73.25Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CSX | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $48.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CMI | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $538.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DHR | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $209.36Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DE | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $684.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DFS | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DLTR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $112.79Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DOW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $29.85Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DTM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $125.08Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DTE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| DD | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $128.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EBAY | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ECL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $274.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EBS | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $6.36Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EL | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $96.25Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| EVR | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| EXPE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $293.08Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FFG | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| F | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $13.50Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| FTV | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $56.45Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GD | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $358.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GPC | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $131.01Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GBX | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HSIC | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $87.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HD | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $305.48Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HON | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $203.44Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HRL | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $20.79Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HUM | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $396.62Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HII | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| IDXX | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $510.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ITW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $268.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NSIT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NSP | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $51.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| INTC | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $97.14Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ICE | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $156.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| IBM | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.37Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ISRG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $377.16Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ITT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $197.99Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JBT | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $267.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JPM | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| KLAC | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $168.02Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LB | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| LW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $47.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Asbury Automotive Group Inc (ABG) [ST] | not_reported | 188.1578185607595669542059862 | 38600.58 |
| AGNC Investment Corp. (AGNC) [ST] | not_reported | 934.6378504672897196261682243 | 9308.99 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Allstate Corporation (ALL) [ST] | not_reported | 276.2473438164045898852528687 | 71053.58 |
| Amylyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AMLX) [ST] | not_reported | 238.0392740255876227313299613 | 7891.00 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | not_reported | 27.35213675213675213675213675 | 4860.75 |
| Associated Banc-Corp (ASB) [ST] | not_reported | 437.4248223072717331875341717 | 13262.72 |
| Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. (AXSM) [ST] | not_reported | 1494.963201471941122355105796 | 305077.14 |
| Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | not_reported | 239.0831283632638919955650555 | 14230.23 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. (BRK.A) [ST] | not_reported | 0.01809658448314860891201085727 | 14003.59 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 52.44543646585638111949125650 | 27101.70 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A (CHTR) [ST] | not_reported | 49.84968633526082488458057886 | 7038.78 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Cigna Corporation (CI) [ST] | not_reported | 34.84083090188564211993206463 | 10065.52 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST] | not_reported | 169.6792717125152762775356076 | 4143.57 |
| Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. (CMTG) [ST] | not_reported | 458.7442660550458715596330275 | 683.53 |
| Cogent Biosciences, Inc. (COGT) [ST] | not_reported | 661.1983471074380165289256198 | 21647.63 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 14.09283072045094239915448300 | 12702.57 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A (CTSH) [ST] | not_reported | 90.17696122633002705139765555 | 5706.40 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | not_reported | 111.4438907844726827108196226 | 23331.89 |
| Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | not_reported | 148.5934294024002367814972427 | 15813.31 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ DT Midstream, Inc. (DTM) [ST] | not_reported | 166.7465610671112963734889537 | 20856.66 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Emergent Biosolutions, Inc. (EBS) [ST] | not_reported | 184.0464688290775247296986427 | 1170.54 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST] | not_reported | 87.79173419773095623987034036 | 8449.95 |
| First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST] | not_reported | 1473.049284978870067976666853 | 36045.52 |
| FLEX LNG Ltd. Ordinary Shares (FLNG) [ST] | not_reported | 230.8280438545874206578188113 | 7476.52 |
| F.N.B. Corporation (FNB) [ST] | not_reported | 2978.964252978918423464711274 | 54395.89 |
| Gevo, Inc. (GEVO) [ST] | not_reported | 9910.841741072537055285144610 | 15560.02 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 518.3906496773903697483057379 | 176994.12 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ W.W. Grainger, Inc. (GWW) [ST] | not_reported | 15.43782803334362457548626119 | 19598.79 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. (HII) [ST] | not_reported | 42.84299025382885295062653957 | 11972.90 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) [ST] | not_reported | 163.9110837943044458102847777 | 3407.71 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. (IDXX) [ST] | not_reported | 113.9028946329313853537040974 | 58173.63 |
| Innovative Industrial Properties, Inc. (IIPR) [ST] | not_reported | 298.1141859059051345949886228 | 16816.62 |
| CL TRUsT ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Incyte Corporation (INCY) [sT] | not_reported | 91.98091515290871464704529777 | 11197.76 |
| CL TRUsT ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Karyopharm Therapeutics Inc. (KPTI) [sT] | not_reported | 34.45521102497846683893195521 | 53.06 |
| Krystal Biotech, Inc. (KRYS) [ST] | not_reported | 111.5052264808362369337979094 | 37541.58 |
| Kura Oncology, Inc. (KURA) [ST] | not_reported | 607.4791192103264996203492787 | 6864.51 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Liberty Global plc - Class C Ordinary Shares (LBTYK) [ST] | not_reported | 544.1536049623707290862531584 | 5485.07 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. (LW) [ST] | not_reported | 126.2306721363206058693594194 | 5944.20 |
| Macerich Company (MAC) [ST] | not_reported | 3619.209354120267260579064588 | 80997.91 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Marriott International - Class A (MAR) [ST] | not_reported | 48.41745340111353183248608085 | 16328.30 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | not_reported | 121.2388555228112060282761965 | 30646.76 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Moody's Corporation (MCO) [ST] | not_reported | 83.21086589175072968405960367 | 38872.79 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Magna International, Inc. (MGA) [ST] | not_reported | 98.84482332592043489004200642 | 6268.74 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation (NOC) [ST] | not_reported | 83.96543260908879530834216033 | 44606.64 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Insperity, Inc. (NSP) [ST] | not_reported | 67.73770214207095080856828380 | 3489.85 |
| NetSTREIT Corp. (NTST) [ST] | not_reported | 414.7485743908761016070502851 | 8000.50 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ News Corporation - Class A (NWSA) [ST] | not_reported | 358.6060062752129090094128194 | 10914.17 |
| OceanFirst Financial Corp. (OCFC) [ST] | not_reported | 1706.062992125984251968503937 | 31732.77 |
| Ocugen, Inc. (OCGN) [ST] | not_reported | 11788.56941838649155722326454 | 11711.94 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ PulteGroup, Inc. (PHM) [ST] | not_reported | 139.9667599720083974807557733 | 16721.83 |
| Permian Resources Corporation Class A (PR) [ST] | not_reported | 885.0110619469026548672566372 | 21673.92 |
| Redwood Trust, Inc. (RWT) [ST] | not_reported | 4800.664697193500738552437223 | 18770.60 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ SBA Communications Corporation - Class A (SBAC) [ST] | not_reported | 20.56578067965657292684180762 | 3766.42 |
| Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. (SBRA) [ST] | not_reported | 1678.253568429890848026868178 | 34018.20 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Scotts Miracle-Gro Company (SMG) [ST] | not_reported | 49.69254658385093167701863354 | 2787.25 |
| CL TRUsT ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ TG Therapeutics, Inc. (TGTX) [sT] | not_reported | 153.7966166858900422914263745 | 8157.37 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 428.0887776606954689146469968 | 53339.86 |
| United Bankshares, Inc. (UBSI) [ST] | not_reported | 703.5276322468916302940654974 | 33670.83 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Ubiquiti Inc. (UI) [ST] | not_reported | 26.08575154874470166286273231 | 14679.76 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation (VAC) [ST] | not_reported | 47.34583974434844360279322997 | 4789.03 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ Valero Energy Corporation (VLO) [ST] | not_reported | 106.5171082412461722806550393 | 42291.55 |
| CL TRUST ⇒ LDJ FAM INV LLC ⇒ Parametric ⇒ WEC Energy Group, Inc. (WEC) [ST] | not_reported | 305.9464627151051625239005736 | 31668.52 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
181 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVXL — Anavex Life Sciences Corp. (AVXL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AROC — Archrock, Inc. (AROC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATHA — Athira Pharma, Inc. (ATHA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLFS — BioLife Solutions, Inc. (BLFS) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BORR — Borr Drilling Limited Common Shares (BORR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MNRL — Brigham Minerals, Inc. Class A (MNRL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SAVA — Cassava Sciences, Inc. (SAVA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CVX — Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CHRD — Chord Energy Corporation (CHRD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CIVI — Civitas Resources, Inc. (CIVI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CMTG — Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. (CMTG) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COGT — Cogent Biosciences, Inc. (COGT) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CTRA — Coterra Energy Inc. (CTRA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRGY — Crescent Energy Company Class A (CRGY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XPRO — Expro Group Holdings N.V. (XPRO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FHN — First Horizon Corporation (FHN) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GEVO — Gevo, Inc. (GEVO) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HLX — Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. (HLX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HP — Helmerich & Payne, Inc. (HP) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOTV — Inotiv, Inc. (NOTV) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INSW.V — International Seaways, Inc. Common Stock When Issued (INSW.V) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KALV — KalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (KALV) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KRYS — Krystal Biotech, Inc. (KRYS) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KURA — Kura Oncology, Inc. (KURA) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NESR — National Energy Services Reunited Corp. - Ordinary Shares (NESR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NTST — NetSTREIT Corp. (NTST) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PR — Permian Resources Corporation Class A (PR) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DOC — Physicians Realty Trust Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (DOC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PXD — Pioneer Natural Resources Company (PXD) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RLMD — Relmada Therapeutics, Inc. (RLMD) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SWTX — SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. - common stock (SWTX) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TELL — Tellurian Inc. (TELL) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Ptr | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UEC — Uranium Energy Corp. (UEC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PCVX — Vaxcyte, Inc. (PCVX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AGNC — AGNC Investment Corp. (AGNC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AKRO — Akero Therapeutics, Inc. (AKRO) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATHA — Athira Pharma, Inc. (ATHA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BCEL — Atreca, Inc. - Class A (BCEL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.A — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. (BRK.A) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BLFS — BioLife Solutions, Inc. (BLFS) [ST] | Not reported | Purchase | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SAVA — Cassava Sciences, Inc. (SAVA) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Nov 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
31 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.