1 year
8.23%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -6.37 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 16 rows without a saved price.
Republican · House TN08
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 9.7Rank: Unranked
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
8.23%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -6.37 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
81.73%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 10.90 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
76.75%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: 7.64 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TJX | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $124.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Joint | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NEE | Joint | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $81.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DIS | Joint | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $106.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WBD | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $28.03Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $901.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOGL | Not reported | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $344.98Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| HD | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| NFLX | Not reported | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $77.90Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVDA | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $212.17Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| T | Dependent | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FDX | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $308.26Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GE | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GEV | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $882.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| XOM | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| FDX | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $308.26Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GE | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| GEV | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $882.81Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Dependent | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab UTMA (2) ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | dependent | 63.66656719387247587784740872 | 32900.34 |
| Fidelity Retail Account ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | joint | 285.6684538982156983387536257 | 30400.84 |
| Fidelity Retail Account ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | joint | 277.6023594725884802220680083 | 7781.19 |
| FIDELITY ROLLOVER IRA ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | not_reported | 86.97323561472273117331910847 | 78393.33 |
| Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | not_reported | 211.5780222641755094069396524 | 26362.62 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
18 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 29, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| YOU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Clear Secure, Inc. Class A Common Stock (YOU) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 6, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TJX — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 2, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| YOU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Clear Secure, Inc. Class A Common Stock (YOU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 2, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| YOU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Clear Secure, Inc. Class A Common Stock (YOU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 17, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMD — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — Raymond James Retail Account ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WBD — Raymond James Retail Account ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Joint | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Joint | Exchange | Apr 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| WBD — Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Joint | Exchange | Apr 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMD — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 7, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 7, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Feb 7, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ROKU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Roku, Inc. - Class A (ROKU) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jan 6, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMD — Charles Schwab Rollover IRA ⇒ Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ROKU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Roku, Inc. - Class A (ROKU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Starbucks Corporation (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ROKU — Fidelity SEP-IRA ⇒ Roku, Inc. - Class A (ROKU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
33 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.