Elected Trades

All politicians

James R. Langevin

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House RI02

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 22.0Rank: #105

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

3.94%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -10.66 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 24 trades outside the available price history.
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

11.84%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -58.99 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 24 trades outside the available price history.
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

-31.84%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -100.95 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 24 trades outside the available price history.
  • 28 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 93 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ALXNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BABANot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AAPLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$331.34Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FBNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GNRCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PYPLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$53.81Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
ZNot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$32.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
BABANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AAPLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$331.34Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FBNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GNRCNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NFLXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$77.90Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
NVDANot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$212.17Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
PYPLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$53.81Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CRMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$255.65Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Airbnb, Inc. - Class A (ABNB) [ST]not_reported1633.342802235140019436128666274924.26
Alibaba group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST]not_reported19.77564573663788807076673432162.27
Brokerage Account ⇒ Zillow Group, Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (Z) [ST]not_reported1174.63586530931871574001566238199.16

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

55 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
Not reported — generac Holdlings Inc. (gNRC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000

Nov 4, 2021Sep 12, 2026
GNRC — Brokerage Account ⇒ Generac Holdlings Inc. (GNRC) [ST]Not reportedSaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Oct 28, 2021Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — generac Holdlings Inc. (gNRC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$100,001 - $250,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000

Oct 28, 2021Sep 12, 2026
GNRC — Brokerage Account ⇒ Generac Holdlings Inc. (GNRC) [ST]Not reportedPurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Oct 1, 2021Sep 14, 2026
Not reported — generac Holdlings Inc. (gNRC) [ST]Not reportedPurchase
Source rows (1)

$50,001 - $100,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000

Oct 1, 2021Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

51 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jan 31, 2020James R. Langevin — PTR filed 2020-01-31
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review