| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 12, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GTLS — Chart Industries, Inc. (GTLS) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BX — Blackstone Inc. (BX) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ECL — Ecolab Inc. (ECL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TMUS — T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BSX — Boston Scientific Corporation (BSX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BSX — Boston Scientific Corporation (BSX) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCK — Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $999.64 | Oct 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SCI — Service Corporation International (SCI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 27, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SCI — Service Corporation International (SCI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SCI — Service Corporation International (SCI) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 23, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SCI — Service Corporation International (SCI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 22, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ZTS — Zoetis Inc. Class A (ZTS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 26, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCK — Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 29, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ECL — Ecolab Inc. (ECL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ECL — Ecolab Inc. (ECL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VRSK — Verisk Analytics, Inc. (VRSK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VRSK — Verisk Analytics, Inc. (VRSK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 15, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TMUS — T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 17, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TJX — TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Multiple owners | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Apr 6, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 5, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IFF — International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JBI — Janus International Group, Inc. (JBI) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JBI — Janus International Group, Inc. (JBI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JBI — Janus International group, Inc. (JBI) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 16, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCK — Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DECK — Deckers Outdoor Corporation (DECK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CCK — Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ADSK — Autodesk, Inc. (ADSK) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 3, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMT — American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 25, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ADSK — Autodesk, Inc. (ADSK) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — S&P global Inc. (SPgI) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (gOOg) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |