Elected Trades

All politicians

Tom Malinowski

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House NJ07

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 4.0Rank: #14

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

-19.19%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -33.79 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 108 trades outside the available price history.
  • 20 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 59 rows without a saved price.

3 years

86.24%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: 15.41 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 108 trades outside the available price history.
  • 20 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 59 rows without a saved price.

5 years

67.74%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -1.37 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 108 trades outside the available price history.
  • 20 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 59 rows without a saved price.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 192 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ALNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AOSLNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AMRCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CELCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DMTKNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DVNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$51.33Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EPDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$38.81Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EQIXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$1006.98Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GFNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
C3.ai, Inc. Class A (AI) [ST]not_reported367.19579708507513275336120213962.04
CareDx, Inc. (CDNA) [ST]not_reported389.834472831953940266282835620520.89
Onto Innovation Inc. (ONTO) [ST]not_reported1577.297581493165089379600421385112.98
Teradata Corporation (TDC) [ST]not_reported2072.61033183357434759566626260914.02

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

22 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Feb 6, 2023Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2023-02-06
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2022Tom Malinowski — Annual report filed 2022-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Jul 1, 2022Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2022-07-01
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 1, 2022Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2022-07-01
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 1, 2022Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2022-07-01
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
May 11, 2022Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-11
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 26, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-26
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 26, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-08-26
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 26, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-08-26
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 17, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (B) filed 2021-08-17
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 30, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-07-30
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 30, 2021Tom Malinowski — Annual report filed 2021-07-30
Annual
Dec 31, 2020Needs review
Jul 9, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2021-07-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 9, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-07-09
Ptr
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 23, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-06-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 12, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-06-12
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 26, 2021Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 10, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-04-10
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 6, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-03-06
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Mar 5, 2021Tom Malinowski — PTR filed 2021-03-05
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2020Tom Malinowski — Annual report filed 2020-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2019Needs review
Apr 15, 2020Tom Malinowski — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-04-15
Financial
Not establishedParsed