| ABT — Abbott Laboratories (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AJG — Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. (AJG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KMX — CarMax Inc (KMX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SPGI — S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SWK — Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GWW — W.W. Grainger, Inc. (GWW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| J — Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. (J) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ORLY — O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GPN — Global Payments Inc. (GPN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 20, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ANTM — Anthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANTM — Anthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SYY — Sysco Corporation (SYY) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 27, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 8, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — IRA's ⇒ IRA- Spouse ⇒ Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LIN — IRA's ⇒ IRA- Spouse ⇒ Linde plc Ordinary Share (LIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 8, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LIN — Linde plc Ordinary Share (LIN) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 8, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision Blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — linde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — linde plc Ordinary Share (lIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 6, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — IRA's ⇒ IRA- Spouse ⇒ Broadcom Inc. (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RPM — IRA's ⇒ IRA- Spouse ⇒ RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 70 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RPM — RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 84 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 20, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Broadcom Inc. (AVgO) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RPM — RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (2)$30,002–$100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 16, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |