| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ RTX Corporation (RTX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ HealthEquity, Inc. (HQY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (BM) ⇒ American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ HealthEquity, Inc. (HQY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ RTX Corporation (RTX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABA — Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GOOG — Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HQY — HealthEquity, Inc. (HQY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A (META) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RTX — RTX Corporation (RTX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 19, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA IRA (BM) ⇒ Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 9, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BA — Boeing Company (BA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 9, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ IGGA ROTH IRA (JM) ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 22, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Iron Gate GA Brokerage Portfolio ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 21, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |