1 year
-1.77%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -16.37 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 81 rows without a saved price.
- 22 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
Democrat · House IL03
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 2.0Rank: #38
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
-1.77%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -16.37 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
52.57%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -18.26 percentage points
2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15
13.98%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -55.13 percentage points
2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 190 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COIN | Joint | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $172.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ATVI | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AKBA | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BBY | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $93.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CCL | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $22.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CHWY | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| CNA | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| KO | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $88.71Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COIN | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $172.11Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GPRO | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HIPO | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $32.00Sep 11, 2026 | Unavailable |
| LMND | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| NVCR | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| R | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $241.16Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CRM | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $255.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SBUX | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $96.58Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TRV | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| WMT | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $108.09Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DIS | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $106.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| YTRA | Not reported | $1 - $1,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ZM | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $93.07Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | joint | 5.0458480287405699469507848 | 536.98 |
| Ryder System, Inc. (R) [ST] | joint | 12.4361632189233001118655056 | 2999.11 |
| Spotify Technology S.A. Ordinary Shares (SPOT) [ST] | joint | 5.5280048031806408828718359 | 3086.06 |
| Vroom, Inc. (VRM) [ST] | not_reported | 0.474193199737416984020887105 | 4.81 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | spouse | 297.1846891468875064389586718 | 51148.46 |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | spouse | 4.21023127090296644015313465 | 3794.89 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | spouse | 209.8295564594228161921363548 | 22330.06 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Hippo Holdings Inc. (HIPO) [ST] | spouse | 113.0812720848056537102473498 | 3680.80 |
| Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | spouse | 5.1010056624517071792167688 | 317.54 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Lemonade, Inc. (LMND) [ST] | spouse | 189.9905010686297791498456424 | 9450.13 |
| Rollover IRA ⇒ Ryder System, Inc. (R) [ST] | spouse | 97.05810991144000970520441587 | 23406.53 |
| Rivian Automotive, Inc. - Class A (RIVN) [ST] | spouse | 322.6496575002481882259505609 | 5013.98 |
| Snap Inc. Class A (SNAP) [ST] | spouse | 3.3312557360064415567708135 | 19.42 |
| Vroom, Inc. (VRM) [ST] | spouse | 2.054969429095139381699120518 | 20.86 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
22 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COIN — Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Joint | Sale | Nov 21, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ATVI — Activision blizzard, Inc (ATVI) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr | Feb 8, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ZM — Zoom Video Communications, Inc. - Class A (ZM) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Jan 11, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COIN — Coinbase global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Joint | Purchase | Jan 4, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Rollover IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 31, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Dec 31, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BBY — Rollover IRA ⇒ Best Buy Co., Inc. (BBY) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — best buy Co., Inc. (bbY) [ST] | Spouse | Purchase | Dec 29, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AAPL — Rollover IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 26, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — Rollover IRA ⇒ Salesforce.com Inc (CRM) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 24, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HIPO — Rollover IRA ⇒ Hippo Holdings Inc. (HIPO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COIN — Rollover IRA ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 18, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DIS — Rollover IRA ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 11, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RIVN — Rivian Automotive, Inc. - Class A (RIVN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual | Nov 10, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| COIN — Rollover IRA ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 9, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COIN — Rollover IRA ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A (COIN) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Nov 5, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Rollover IRA ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AAPL — Rollover IRA ⇒ Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 29, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Rollover IRA ⇒ Ford Motor Company (F) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Oct 14, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| F — Ford Motor Company (F) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Oct 14, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MET — Rollover IRA ⇒ MetLife, Inc. (MET) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MET — Metlife, Inc. (MET) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Sep 17, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
24 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.
| Filed | Report | Holdings date | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 27, 2023 | Marie Newman — Financial disclosure (T) filed 2023-01-27 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Dec 23, 2022 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2022-12-23 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 4, 2022 | Marie Newman — Annual report filed 2022-08-04 Annual | Dec 31, 2021 | Needs review |
| May 9, 2022 | Marie Newman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-05-09 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Mar 5, 2022 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2022-03-05 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Feb 8, 2022 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2022-02-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jan 8, 2022 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2022-01-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Dec 9, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-12-09 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Dec 9, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-12-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Dec 8, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-12-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Nov 7, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-11-07 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Oct 6, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-10-06 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Sep 8, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-09-08 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Aug 10, 2021 | Marie Newman — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2021-08-10 Financial | Not established | Needs review |
| Aug 5, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-08-05 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jul 9, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-07-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Jun 10, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-06-10 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| May 9, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-05-09 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Apr 26, 2021 | Marie Newman — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26 Financial | Not established | Parsed |
| Apr 21, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-04-21 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| Apr 15, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-04-15 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Apr 15, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-04-15 Ptr | Not established | Parsed |
| Feb 13, 2021 | Marie Newman — PTR filed 2021-02-13 Ptr | Not established | Needs review |
| May 10, 2020 | Marie Newman — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-05-10 Financial | Not established | Needs review |